Mitarbeiter*innen

Name

 

E-Mail

 

Raum

 

Sprechstunde

Celik, Reyhan
(B.A.)

 

celik@em.uni-frankfurt.de

 

IG 2.214

 

 

Fröhle, Aurelia
(B.A.)

 

froehle@em.uni-frankfurt.de

 

IG 2.214

 

 

Fürbeth, Frank
(Prof. Dr.)

 

frank.fuerbeth@lingua.uni-frankfurt.de

 

IG 2.156

 

Do, 16–17h

Gerber, Jennifer
(M.A.)

 

j.gerber@em.uni-frankfurt.de

 

IG 2.214

 

per Mail

Gorgas, Carmen
(administrativ-technische Mitarbeiterin)

 

gorgas@lingua.uni-frankfurt.de

 

IG 2.213

 

 

Habermehl, Jan
(M.A.)

 

habermehl@em.uni-frankfurt.de

 

IG 2.214

   

John-von-Zydowitz, Lena

 

lena.zydowitz@stud.uni-frankfurt.de

 

IG 2.214

 

 

Kipke, Malin
(B.A.)

 

kipke@em.uni-frankfurt.de

 

IG 2.214

 

 

Kleinfelder, Christof
(B.A.)

 

kleinfelder@em.uni-frankfurt.de

 

IG 2.214

 

 

Lechtermann, Christina
(Prof. Dr.)

 

lechtermann@em.uni-frankfurt.de

 

IG 2.157

 

Di, 13–14h

Feriensprechstunde:
Mo, 02.09.19, 12:00 Uhr
Do, 26.09.19 11:00 Uhr

Merten, Lydia
(Dr. des.)

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mühlenfeld, Stephanie
(Dr.)

 

muehlenfeld@em.uni-frankfurt.de

 

IG 2.156

 

Mo, 15–16h

Müller, Florian
(M.A.)

 

fl.mueller@em.uni-frankfurt.de

 

IG 2.214

 

Fr, 11–12h

Schirra, Johanna
(B.A.)

 

schirra@em.uni-frankfurt.de

 

IG 2.214

 

 

Stummer, Martina
(administrativ-technische Mitarbeiterin)

 

stummer@em.uni-frankfurt.de

 

IG 2.213

 

 

Wenzel, Franziska
(Prof. Dr.)

 

f.wenzel@em.uni-frankfurt.de

 

IG 2.212

 

Di, 16–17h

Wick, Maximilian
(M.A.)

 

maximilian.wick@lmu.de

 

IG 2.214

 

per Mail

 

 

Ehemalige

Winfried Frey (Prof. Dr.)

Andreas Kraß (Prof. Dr.)

Regina Toepfer (Prof. Dr.)

Michael Waltenberger (Prof. Dr.)