Mitarbeiter der Arbeitsgruppe

Theorie der atmosphärischen Dynamik und des Klimas

Name

Raum Telefon

069/798-

eMail

Professoren

Dr. Ulrich Achatz 3.335 40243 achatz@iau.uni-frankfurt.de
Dr. F. Herbert (pensioniert )      
       

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Bölöni, Dr. Gergely 3.338 40238 Boeloeni@iau.uni-frankfurt.de
Dolaptchiev, Dr. Stamen 3.336 40233 dolaptchiev@iau.uni-frankfurt.de
Gagarina, Dr. Elena 3.338 40238 gagarina@iau.uni-frankfurt.de
Kelemen, Fanni Dora 3.334 40260 kelemen@iau.uni-frankfurt.de
Kim, Dr. Young-Ha 3.334 40241 kim@iau.uni-frankfurt.de 
Müller, Aurelia 3.338 40238 aurelia.mueller@iau.uni-frankfurt.de
Pieroth, Martin 3.334 40241 pieroth@iau.uni-frankfurt.de
Schmid, Fabienne 3.337 40237 schmid@iau.uni-frankfurt.de
Völker, Dr. Georg S. 3.334 40241 voelker@iau.uni-frankfurt.de
Zacharuk, Matthias 3.337 40237 zacharuk@iau.uni-frankfurt.de 

Ehemalige Mitarbeiter:

Dr. Steffen Hien, d-fine, Frankfurt am Main
Dr. Joran Rolland, ENS, Lyon, Frankreich
Dr. Junhong Wei, School of Atmospheric Sciences, Sun Yat-Sen University, Zhuhai, China
Dr. Bruno Ribstein, Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter, Laboratoire de Météorologie Dynamique (ENS), Paris, Frankreich
Dr. Christian Böinghoff, Deutsche Bundesbank, Frankfurt am Main
Dr. Jewgenija Muraschko, enercast GmbH, Kassel
Dr. Mark Fruman, Caseware International, Toronto, Kanada
Dr. Felix Rieper, Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter, Deutscher Wetterdienst, Offenbach
Thomas Kessemeier, Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter, Deutscher Wetterdienst, Offenbach
Dr. Fabian Senf, Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter, Leibniz-Institut für Troposphärenforschung, Leipzig
Dr. Sebastian Borchert Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter, Deutscher Wetterdienst, Offenbach