Gewählte Fachschaftsmitglieder 2014


Im Fachschaftsrat (FSR) sitzen folgende Mitglieder:


Mitglied

persönliche
E-Mail Adresse

Vertreter

persönliche
E-Mail Adresse

Eric Richter

eric@fs-geo.de

Paul Jonas Rose

paul@fs-geo.de

Luong-Vi Stefan Huynh

stefan@fs-geo.de

Tino Degenhardt

tino@fs-geo.de

Johanna Waldschmidt

johanna@fs-geo.de

Alex Zelmar

alex@fs-geo.de

 

Christian Jansen 

christian@fs-geo.de

Thomas Rose

thomas@fs-geo.de

Iris Arndt

iris@fs-geo.de

Lisa Preussner

lisa@fs-geo.de

Eva Multina

eva@fs-geo.de

 

Christoph Dengel

christoph@fs-geo.de

Enno Mager

enno@fs-geo.de

Ricarda Klein

ricarda@fs-geo.de

Laura

laura@fs-geo.de

Paul Kandler

paul@fs-geo.de


Im Fachbereichsrat (FBR) sitzen folgende Mitglieder:


Mitglied

persönliche
E-Mail Adresse

Vertreter

persönliche
E-Mail Adresse

Nadine Koch

nadine@fs-geo.de

Kim Tetzlaff

kim@fs-geo.de

Lisa Preussner

lisa@fs-geo.de

Eric Richter

eric@fs-geo.de

Laura Bruch

laura@fs-geo.de

Alex Zelmar

alex@fs-geo.de