Lehrende

Name   Raum   Telefon 069 /  798-
  E-Mail
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Achim Geisenhanslüke   1.251   32869   Geisenhanslueke@lingua.uni-frankfurt.de
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Edgar Pankow   1.257   32881   Pankow@lingua.uni-frankfurt.de
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Nikolaus Müller-Schöll   6.315   32065   mueller-schoell@tfm.uni-frankfurt.de
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Gerhard Wild   6.251   32044   g.wild@em.uni-frankfurt.de
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Dr. Judith Kasper   1.254   32875    
             
Dr. des. Thomas Emmrich   1.253   32873   Emmrich@em.uni-frankfurt.de
Dr. Eva-Maria Konrad   1.253   32873   konrad@lingua.uni-frankfurt.de
Dr. des. Maren Scheurer   1.256   32879   Scheurer@em.uni-frankfurt.de
Dr. des. Oliver Völker    1.256    32879   Voelker@em.uni-frankfurt.de
             
Dr. Florian Balke           F.balke@faz.de
Dr. Laetitia Rimpau           Rimpau@em.uni-frankfurt.de
Hans Sarkowicz, M.A.           hsarkowicz@hr-online.de