Professoren

 

Prof. Dr. Dirk Wicke

  Lehrstuhlinhaber

wicke@em.uni-frankfurt.de
Raum 5.555
Tel.: 069/798-32317
Fax: 069/798-32314

Sprechzeiten im Semester: Mittwoch 14 – 16 Uhr  und n. V.

 

Prof. Dr. Jan-Walke Meyer

 

i.R.

j.w.meyer@em.uni-frankfurt.de
Tel.: 069/798-32317
Fax: 069/798-32314

Sprechstunden: N.V.


 

Apl. Prof. Dr. Thomas Richter

  Akadamischer Rat

Thomas.Richter@em.uni-frankfurt.de


Raum 5.554
Tel.: (0049)-(0)69-79832315
Fax: (0049)-(0)69-79832314

Sprechstunden: N.V.

Sekretariat



 
  Dr. Heike Richter        

Sekretariat

arch.institut@uni-frankfurt.de
Raum 5.553
Tel.: 069/798 32313
Fax: 069/798 32314

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo-Do: 08:30-12:30 Uhr
     


                                    


Privatdozenten

  PD Dr. Erlend Gehlken  

Privatdozent

Gehlken@em.uni-frankfurt.de
Sprechzeiten: n.V.




  PD Dr. Martina Müller-Wiener   Privatdozentin

Mueller-Wiener@em.uni-frankfurt.de


Lehrbeauftragte

  Anne-Birte Binder, M.A.   Lehrbeauftragte

Raum: 5.557
Tel. 069/ 798 32320
binder@em.uni-frankfurt.de




  Stephanie Döpper   Lehrbeauftragte

Raum: 5.557
doepper@em.uni-frankfurt.de




  Dr. Christian Falb  

Lehrbeauftragter

Raum: 5.518
Falb@em.uni-frankfurt.de
Tel.: +49 (0)69/798-32291
Fax: +49 (0)69/798-32314


  Dr. des. Anne Mollenhauer  

Lehrbeauftragte


  Michael Würz, M.A.  

Lehrbeauftragter

Raum: 5.518
Wuerz@em.uni-frankfurt.de
Tel.: +49 (0)69/798-32291
Fax: +49 (0)69/798-32314


Studentische Hilfskräfte

     

Raum 5.556
Tel.: 069/798 32280
Mail: hilfskraefte-va@dlist.server.uni-frankfurt.de

Öffnungszeiten:

Dienstags – Donnerstags von 9 – 14 Uhr.

Sebastian
Bender
  Larissa
Herzina
  Jenni
Tkatsch
   

Bildstelle

  Birgitta Schödel  

Bildstelle, Photographin
Raum 0.513

schoedel@em.uni-frankfurt.de
Tel.: 069/798 33220
Fax: 069/798 32314


  Sascha Biedermann B.A.  

Bildstelle
Raum 0.515

s.biedermann@em.uni-frankfurt.de
Tel.: 069/798 33216
Fax: 069/798 32314