Mitarbeiter des Instituts für Pharmazeutische Biologie

Professoren

  Prof. Dr. Robert Fürst
- Geschäftsführender Direktor -
Raum: N230/306

Tel.: 069/798-29655
E-Mail: Fuerst@em.uni-frankfurt.de
  Prof. Dr. Rolf Marschalek

Raum: N230/303

Tel.: 069/798-29647
E-Mail: Rolf.marschalek@em.uni-frankfurt.de
  Prof. em. Dr. Theodor Dingermann

Raum: N210/306

Tel.: 069/798-29650
E-Mail: Dingermann@em.uni-frankfurt.de
  Apl.-Prof. Dr. Markus Veit

Tel.: 08191 9737-130
E-Mail: alphatopics@veit-office.de

Sekretariat

Valerie Streek
Bürozeiten: Mo-Fr 9-12 Uhr
Raum: N230/305

Tel.: 069/798-29649
E-Mail: streek@em.uni-frankfurt.de

Akademische Oberrätin

  Dr. Ilse Zündorf

Raum: N230/304

Tel.: 069/798-29648
E-Mail: zuendorf@em.uni-frankfurt.de

Postdocs/Scientists

Dr. Iris Bischoff-Kont

Raum: N210/306

Tel.: 069/798-29645
E-Mail: I.Bischoff@em.uni-frankfurt.de

Dr. Eric Kowarz

Raum: N230/303, 324

Tel.: 069/798-29647, 29659
E-Mail:

Dr. Arpita Kundu

Raum: N230/324

Tel.: 069/798-29659
E-Mail: kundu@em.uni-frankfurt.de

Dr. Claus Meyer

Raum: N230/326

Tel.: 069/798-29661
E-Mail: claus.meyer@em.uni-frankfurt.de
Publikationsliste

Dr. Rebecca Schwenk

Raum: N210/306

Tel.: 069/798-29645
E-Mail: schwenk@em.uni-frankfurt.de

Doktoranden

  Luisa Burgers

Raum: N220/315a

Tel.: 069/798-29262
E-Mail: Burgers@em.uni-frankfurt.de
Melissa Krishnathas

Raum: N220/315c

Tel.: 069/798-29265
E-Mail: hatemler@em.uni-frankfurt.de
  Vanessa Luciano

Raum: N230/322

Tel.: 069/798-29657
E-Mail: Luciano@em.uni-frankfurt.de
Tobias Primke

Raum: N220/315a

Tel.: 069/798-29262
E-Mail: Primke@em.uni-frankfurt.de

Anna Lena Siemund

Raum: N230/322

Tel.: 069/798-29657
E-Mail: Siemund@em.uni-frankfurt.de

Patrick Streb

Raum: N230/324

Tel.: 069/798-29659
E-Mail: p.streb@em.uni-frankfurt.de

Lisa Tschage

Raum: N230/324

Tel.: 069/798-29659
E-Mail: tschage@em.uni-frankfurt.de

 

Alexander Wilhelm

Raum: N230/322

Tel.: 069/798-29657
E-Mail: a.wilhelm@em.uni-frankfurt.de

 

Technische Assistentinnen

  Silvia Bracharz

Raum: N230/308 und 321

Tel.: 069/798-29659
E-Mail: Si.Bracharz@em.uni-frankfurt.de

  Mareike Lang

Raum: N220/315c

Tel.: 069/798-29265
E-Mail: M.Lang@em.uni-frankfurt.de
Patrizia Larghero

Raum: N230/308

Tel.: 069/798-29652
E-Mail: Larghero@em.uni-frankfurt.de
Freia Pfeil

Raum: N230/322

Tel.: 069/798-29642
E-Mail: F.Pfeil@em.uni-frankfurt.de
  Jennifer Reis

Raum: N230/324

Tel.: 069/798-29659
E-Mail: J.Merkens@em.uni-frankfurt.de