Group Members

Principal Investigator


 
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Clemens Glaubitz

Raum: N202/006

Tel.: 069/798-29927
E-Mail: Glaubitz@chemie.uni-frankfurt.de

Administration/Management/E-learning platforms

  Simone Kobylka
Bürozeiten: Mo-Fr ?-? Uhr
Raum: N202/007

Tel.: 069/798-29928
E-Mail: Kobylka@chemie.uni-frankfurt.de

Solid-state NMR/DNP Lab

  Dr. Johanna Baldus

Raum: N202/003

Tel.: 069/798-29930
E-Mail: J.Baldus@em.uni-frankfurt.de

Scientific Co-workers

  Dr. Jagdeep Kaur

Raum: N202/004

Tel.: 069/798-29902
E-Mail: Kaur@em.uni-frankfurt.de

  Dr. Jiafei Mao

Raum: N202/003

Tel.: 069/798-29909
E-Mail: J.Mao@em.uni-frankfurt.de

PhD Students

Orawan Jakdetchai

Raum: N202/009

Tel.: 069/798-29909
E-Mail: Jakdetchai@em.uni-frankfurt.de
  Julian de Mos

Raum: N202/004

Tel.: 069/798-29902
E-Mail:deMos@em.uni-frankfurt.de
   
Clara Nassrin Kriebel

Raum: N202/004

Tel.: 069/798-29902
E-Mail:kriebel@em.uni-frankfurt.de
Jakob Maciejko

Raum: N202/004

Tel.: 069/798-29902
E-Mail: maciejko@em.uni-frankfurt.de
 

Kristin Möbius

Raum: N202/002

E-Mail: k.moebius@em.uni-frankfurt.de

 

Phoebe (Sin Yeng) Ye

Raum: N202/003

Tel.: 069/798-29909
E-Mail:ye@em.uni-frankfurt.de

 

Mahmoud Doroudgar

Raum: N202/003

Tel.: 069/798-29909
E-Mail:doroudgar@em.uni-frankfurt.de

Christian Bonifer

Raum: N202/004

Tel.: 069/798-29902
E-Mail: bonifer@em.uni-frankfurt.de

 

Master Students

   
   

 

Lab Support/Technical Staff

   

Ingrid Weber

Raum: N202/003

Tel.: 069/798-29907
E-Mail:Ingrid.Weber@em.uni-frankfurt.de

 

Student Research Assistant

   
   

 

Alumni (PhDs, Guest Scientiststs, Pstodocs, MSc students, list not complete):

  • Prof. Mark Lorch (2003-2005), University of Hull, U.K.
  • Dr. James Mason (2001-2004), King's College, London, U.K.
  • Theofanis Manolikas (2003-2004), ETH Zürich
  • Andreas Wörner (2006-2007)
  • Dr. Ines Lehner (2003-2007), B. Braun Melsungen AG
  • Dr. Christoph Kaiser (2004-2008), 1822-SiNFORM
  • Dr. Sarika Shastri (2004-2008)
  • Philipp Marchand (2008), Voissius & Partner, Basel
  • Dr. Nicole Neff (2004-2009)
  • Prof. Jun Yang (2008-2010), Key State Lab for NMR Spectroscopy, Chinese Academy of Sciences, Wuhan
  • Prof. Ute Hellmich (2004-2010), Universität Mainz
  • Dr. Soraya Hölper (2010), Sanofi.Aventis Deutschland GmbH
  • Dr. Jakob J. Lopez (2002-2010), Signals GmbH & Co. KG
  • Dr. Nhu-Nguyen Do (2012), Fraunhofer IME-TMP Frankfurt
  • Dr. Karsten Mörs (2007-2012), AbbVie Germany
  • Lisa-Marie Rauschendorfer (2012-2013)
  • Dr. Bercem Dutagaci (2008-2013), Michigan State University
  • Dr. Yean Sin Ong (2009-2015), Lonza Group AG
  • Julian Reitz (2015-2016)
  • Dr. Roberta Spadaccini, Universita'del Sannio, Benevento
  • Dr. Michaela Mehler (2012-2017, IPSEN Pharma
  • Dr. Andrea Karoly (2008-2017), Uppsala
  • Dr. Hundeep Kaur, (2013-2018), Basel Biozentrum