Mitarbeiter Anatomie III

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Jörg Stehle

Stehle

Direktor

Haus 26 | Raum 108
069 6301 6905
Stehle@em.uni-frankfurt.de

Zur Person  |  Forschung  |  Kooperationen  |  Publikationen  |  Fortbildungen


Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Erik Maronde

Maron

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Haus 26 | Raum 210
069 6301 7770
E.Maronde@em.uni-frankfurt.de

Zur Person  |  Publikationen


Prof. Dr. Dr. rer. nat. Abdelhaq Rami

Rami

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Haus 26 | Raum 101
069 6301 6929
Rami@em.uni-frankfurt.de

Zur Person  |  Forschung  |  Kooperationen  |  Publikationen


Dr. med. Olaf Bahlmann

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Haus 26 | Raum 208
069 6301 6046
Bahlmann@med.uni-frankfurt.de


Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Helmut A. Oelschläger

Oel

Wissenschaftler im Ruhestand

Haus 26 | Raum 202
069 6301 6045
Oelschlaeger@em.uni-frankfurt.de

Forschung  |  Kooperationen  |  Publikationen


Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Leo Peichl

Peichl

Wissenschaftler im Ruhestand

Haus 26 | Raum 206
069 6301 83088
Peichl@em.uni-frankfurt.de

Zur Person  |  Forschung  |  Kooperationen  |  Publikationen