Navigationshilfe

Hauptnavigation

Seiteninhalt

 

 

Kommissarische Abteilungsleitung    
Esref Yavuz 069 798 13871 yavuz@em.uni-frankfurt.de
Assistenz    
Vanessa Fuchs 069 798 13828 v.fuchs@em.uni-frankfurt.de
Dipl.-Ing. Elektrotechnik    
Ihsan Basgül 069 798 34153 basguel@em.uni-frankfurt.de
Projektvorbereitung/Sachbearbeitung    
Barbara Bender 069 798 13876 bender@em.uni-frankfurt.de
Bautechnikerin    
Renate Blatter 069 798 13840 blatter@em.uni-frankfurt.de
Architektin    
Sabine Eitelberger 069 798 17100 eitelberger@em.uni-frankfurt.de
Architekt/Teamleiter    
Fred-Sascha Gunkel 069 798 13873 f.gunkel@em.uni-frankfurt.de
Architektin    
Antje Hartmann 069 798 18140 a.hartmann@em.uni-frankfurt.de
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Hochbau    
Michael Karrasch 069 798 13854 karrasch@em.uni-frankfurt.de
HLS-Ingenieurin    
Gabi Lilienthal 069 798 13830 g.lilienthal@em.uni-frankfurt.de
Projektvorbereitung/Sachbearbeitung    
Carmen Wildtraut 069 798 13849 wildtraut@em.uni-frankfurt.de
Bauzeichner    
Andreas Zinn 069 798 17101 a.zinn@em.uni-frankfurt.de

 

geändert am 18. Oktober 2013  E-Mail: WebmasterLoh@em.uni-frankfurt.de

|

| Zur Navigationshilfe
empty

Seitenabschlussleiste


Druckversion: 18. Oktober 2013, 06:02
http://www.uni-frankfurt.de/org/ltg/praes/pr_k/service/imm/Planen_und_Bauen/Zustaendigkeiten/index.html