Team

Name

 

E-Mail

 

Raum

 

Sprechstunde

Fröhle, Aurelia
(B.A.)

 

froehle@em.uni-frankfurt.de

 

IG 2.214

   

Fürbeth, Frank
(Prof. Dr.)

 

frank.fuerbeth@lingua.uni-frankfurt.de

 

IG 2.156

 

Donnerstags
von 16 - 17 Uhr

Gerber, Jennifer
(M.A.)

 

j.gerber@em.uni-frankfurt.de

 

IG 2.214

 

Dienstag 15 Uhr

Gorgas, Carmen
(administrativ-technische Mitarbeiterin)

 

gorgas@lingua.uni-frankfurt.de

 

IG 2.213

 

 

Habermehl, Jan
(M.A.)

 

habermehl@em.uni-frankfurt.de

 

IG 2.214

   

Kipke, Malin
(B.A.)

 

kipke@em.uni-frankfurt.de

 

IG 2.214

   

Klappenberger, Jasmin

 

Klappenberger@em.uni-frankfurt.de

 

IG 2.214

 

 

Kleinfelder, Christof
(B.A.)

 

kleinfelder@em.uni-frankfurt.de

 

IG 2.214

 

 

Lechtermann, Christina
(Prof. Dr.)

 

lechtermann@em.uni-frankfurt.de

 

IG 2.157

 

Dienstag 13 Uhr
--> entfällt am 10.12.19

Merten, Lydia
(Dr. des.)

 

Merten@lingua.uni-frankfurt.de

 

IG 2.214

 

 Dienstag 14 Uhr 

Schirra, Johanna
(B.A.)

 

schirra@em.uni-frankfurt.de

 

IG 2.214

 

 

Stummer, Martina
(administrativ-technische Mitarbeiterin)

 

stummer@em.uni-frankfurt.de

 

IG 2.213

   

Wenzel, Franziska
(Prof. Dr.)

 

f.wenzel@em.uni-frankfurt.de

 

IG 2.212

 

Mittwoch 16 Uhr 
Anmeldung über: Doodle

Wick, Maximilian
(M.A.)

 

Wick@em.uni-frankfurt.de

 

IG 2.156

   

Dienstag 14 Uhr

             

 

 

Ehemalige

Winfried Frey (Prof. Dr.)

Andreas Kraß (Prof. Dr.)

Regina Toepfer (Prof. Dr.)

Michael Waltenberger (Prof. Dr.)

Ulrich Wyss (Prof. Dr.)