Hilfskräfte

Aksu, Gülcan  

Ameen, Sofia, B.A.     E-Mail: ameen.sofia786@gmail.com

Aydın, Aslıhan     E-Mail: orga.aydin@googlemail.com

Begic, Armin  

Cebi, Büsra
Arabisch-Tutorin
   

Çiçek, Süreyya, M.A.     E-Mail: cicek@aktion-media.de

Djahani, Miriam Nesrin, B.A.      E-Mail: nmdjahan@stud.uni-frankfurt.de

Dülger, Yasin     E-Mail: dulgeryasin@gmail.com

Kam, Dilruba Hayrunnisa, B.A.    E-Mail: D.kam@em.uni-frankfurt.de

Khan, Sania  

Khanam, Asifa
Arabisch-Tutorin
 

Küçükşahin, Rabia, B.A.     E-Mail: kuecueksahin@em.uni-frankfurt.de

Noua, Josephine     E-Mail:  josephine.noua@gmail.com

Özkan, Almasa      E-Mail: almasa01@live.de

Sansar, Jülide  

Thaher, Madlin, B.A.
Arabisch-Tutorin
    E-Mail: madlin.thaher@stud.uni-frankfurt.de

Tischlik, Joshua, B.A.
Arabisch-Tutor
    E-Mail: tischlik@stud.uni-frankfurt.de

Velija, Besarta  

von Denffer, Ibrahim