Mitarbeiter

Abteilungsleitung

Zentgraf, Karen Prof. Dr.

Tel.: 069/798 24524 Mail: Zentgraf@sport.uni-frankfurt.de

Behringer, Michael Jun. Prof. Dr. Dr.

Tel.: 069/798 24505 Mail: Behringer@sport.uni-frankfurt.de

Sekretariat  

Marion Poulkaris

Tel.: 069/798 24514

Mail: Poulkaris@sport.uni-frankfurt.de

Mitarbeiter

Fleddermann, Marie-Therese

Tel.: 069/798 24594

Mail: fleddermann@sport.uni-frankfurt.de

Frick, Ulrich Dr.

Tel.: 069/798 24546

Mail: U.Frick@sport.uni-frankfurt.de

Helm, Fabian Dr.

Tel.: 069/798 24594

Mail: Helm@sport.uni-frankfurt.de

Hemmling, Gerlinde Dr.

Tel.: 069/798 24526

Mail: Hemmling@sport.uni-frankfurt.de

Mickel, Christoph Dr.

Tel.: 069/798 24533

Mail: C.Mickel@sport.uni-frankfurt.de

Nyhuis, Steffen

Tel.: 069/798 24533

Mail: Nyhuis@sport.uni-frankfurt.de

Odey, Manuel

Tel.: 069/798 24533

Mail: Odey@sport.uni-frankfurt.de

Wieland, Björn

Tel.: 069/798 24527

Mail: wieland@sport.uni-frankfurt.de

Ehemalige und sonstige Mitarbeiter

Schmidtbleicher, Dietmar Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. 

 

Mail: Schmidtbleicher@sport.uni-frankfurt.de

Fichte, Reinhard

   

Hajduk, Karen

   

Hartmann, Hagen

   

Kaptain, Daniel

   

Keiner, Michael

   

Ohlendorf, Daniela PD Dr.

  Mail: ohlendorf@med.uni-frankfurt.de

Ortega-Marin, Jennifer Dr.

   

Preiß, Rüdiger Dr.

   

Sander, Andre

   

Schiemann, Stephan Prof. Dr.(Turbanski)

  Mail: stephan.schiemann@leuphana.de

Wirth, Klaus Prof. Dr.

  Mail: k.wirth@fhwn.ac.at