Please note:
The prefix from outside university is:  +49 (0) 69 798 -
Bitte beachten: Die Vorwahl von außerhalb der Universität ist:  +49 (0) 69 798 -

Prof. Dr. Joachim Stroth
Phone: 47083
j.stroth@gsi.de
Prof. Dr. Christoph Blume
Phone: 47060
blume@ikf.uni-frankfurt.de    
    Dr. Christian Müntz   
Scientific Staff          
Phone: 47085
c.muentz@physik.uni-frankfurt.de
  Dr. Manuel Lorenz
Postdoc
Tel.: 47085
m.lorenz@gsi.de
  Dr. Jan Michel
Scientific Staff   
Tel:  47081
michel@physik.uni-frankfurt.de
  Dr. Michal Koziel
Postdoc
Phone: 47119
michal.koziel@physik.uni-frankfurt.de
  Dr. Ingo Fröhlich
Phone: 47027
froehlich@physik.uni-frankfurt.de
  Benedict Arnoldi-Meadows
PhD Candidate
Phone:47118
  Qiyan Li
PhD Candidate
Phone: 47111
pigeon7736@gmail.com
  Behruz Kardan
PhD Candidate
Phone: 47061
bkardan@ikf.uni-frankfurt.de
  Mirco Parschau
PhD Candidate
  Marvin Kohls
PhD Candidate
Phone: 47086
mkohls@ikf.uni-frankfurt.de
  Simon Spies
PhD Candidate
Phone: 47086
sspies@ikf.uni-frankfurt.de
Tobias Bus
Master Candidate
Phone: 47009
Dennis Spicker
Master Candidate
Phone:47031
Holger Huck
Master Candidate
Phone: 47342
  Ole Artz
Master Candidate
Phone: 47009
  Florian Marx
Master Candidate
Phone:47009
     
  Fabian Hebermehl
Master Candidate
Phone:47009
  Marvin Nabroth
Bachelor Candidate
Phone:47009
  Marius Kunold
Bachelor Candidate
Phone:47
  Franz Matejcek
Bachelor Candidate
Phone:47009