Sonstige/Ehemalige Mitarbeiter

Schmidtbleicher, Dietmar Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c.

 

Mail:Schmidtbleicher@sport.uni-frankfurt.de

Fichte, Reinhard

   

Hartmann, Hagen

   

Kaptain, Daniel

   

Keiner, Michael

   

Mickel, Christoph Dr.

  Mail: C.Mickel@sport.uni-frankfurt.de
   

Nyhuis, Steffen

  Mail: Nyhuis@sport.uni-frankfurt.de
 

Ohlendorf, Daniela PD Dr.

  Mail: ohlendorf@med.uni-frankfurt.de

Ortega-Marin, Jennifer Dr.

   

Sander, Andre

   

Schwed, Mareike

 

Mail:schwed@neurowerkstatt.de

Schiemann, Stephan Prof. Dr.(Turbanski)                

                      

Mail: stephan.schiemann@leuphana.de

Wirth, Klaus PD Dr.

 

Mail:k.wirth@fhwn.ac.at

Helm, Fabian Dr.