Professoren & Mitarbeiter


 

Univ.-Prof'in. Dr. Jennifer Dressman
 

Raum: N230/205
Tel.: 069/798-29680
E-Mail: Dressman@em.uni-frankfurt.de

                         Arbeitsgruppe Dressman

      Univ.-Prof'in. Dr. Maike Windbergs

Raum: N 600/2.636
Tel.: 069/798-42715
E-Mail: windbergs@em.uni-frankfurt.de

                         Arbeitsgruppe Windbergs

Dr. Edmund Kostewicz

Raum: N230/202
Tel.: 069/798-29692
E-Mail: Kostewicz@em.uni-frankfurt.de

                         Arbeitsgruppe Kostewicz

  Dr. Matthias Wacker


E-Mail: Wacker [a] em.uni-frankfurt.de

                         Arbeitsgruppe Wacker

  Univ.-Prof. Dr. Jörg Kreuter

im Ruhestand

  Apl Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Hanns-Christian Mahler


Sekretariat

  Hannelore Berger

Raum: N230/204
Tel.: 069/798-29681
E-Mail: Berger@em.uni-frankfurt.de

AK Dressman

Gerlinde Plöger
PhD student

All but disputation
 
  • BCS Class II acids: to biowaiver or not to biowaiver?


 

Tom Fiolka
PhD student

All but disputation

 

Martin Hofsäss
PhD student

All but disputation

Yoshihiro Miyaji
PhD student

Rafael Paraiso
PhD student

All but disputation
   

 
Domagoj Segregur
PhD Student

Raum: N230/221
Tel.: 069/798-29689
E-Mail: Segregur@em.uni-frankfurt.de
   

Loisios-Konstantinidis Ioannis
PhD Student

All but disputation


 

Yaser Mansuroglu
PhD student

Raum: N220/R215
Tel: 069/79829690
E-Mail: Mansuroglu@em.uni-frankfurt.de

 

AK Kostewicz

 

Chara Litou
PhD student

All but disputation

 

Maximo Pettarin
PhD student

Raum: N230/217
Tel: 06979829686
Email: Pettarinr@em.uni-frankfurt.de

   

AK Wacker

  

Fiona Gao
PhD student

All but disputation

 
  

Maria Gomes
PhD student


E-Mail: m.gomes[a]em.uni-frankfurt.de

 
 

Fabian Jung
PhD student


E-Mail:f.jung [a] em.uni-frankfurt.de


 
Marc-Philip Mast
PhD Student

E-Mail: mast(at)em.uni-frankfurt.de

AK Windbergs


 

Dr. Florentin Baur
Postdoc
Raum: N600/R2.638a
Tel: 069/798-42717
E-Mail: baur@em.uni-frankfurt.de


 

Dr. Sebastian R.A. Kratz
Postdoc
Raum: N600/R2.638a
Tel: 069/798-42717
E-Mail: s.kratz@em.uni-frankfurt.de


 

Dr. Viktoria Planz
Postdoc
Raum: N600/R2.637
Tel: 069/798-42716
E-Mail: planz@em.uni-frankfurt.de

 


 

Dr. Sarah Vogel-Kindgen
Postdoc
Raum: N600/R2.637
Tel: 069/798-42716
E-Mail: vogel-kindgen@em.uni-frankfurt.de

 


 

Felix Brettner
PhD student
Raum: N220/R202
Tel: 069/798-29686
E-Mail: brettner@em.uni-frankfurt.de


 

Nathalie Jung
PhD student
Raum: N600/R2.638a
Tel: 069/798-42717
E-Mail: n.jung@em.uni-frankfurt.de

 


 

Pia Kaiser
PhD student
Raum: N230/R216
Tel: 069/798-29684
E-Mail: pi.kaiser@em.uni-frankfurt.de

 


 

Tobias Kielholz
PhD student
Raum: N220/R202
Tel: 069/798-29675
E-Mail: kielholz@em.uni-frankfurt.de


 

Felix Rohde
PhD student
Raum: N220/R202
Tel: 069/798-29675
E-Mail: f.rohde@em.uni-frankfurt.de


 

Jonas Schreiner
PhD student
Raum: N220/R202
Tel: 069/798-29686
E-Mail: schreiner@em.uni-frankfurt.de


 

Jana Wächter
PhD student
Raum: N230/R216
Tel: 069/798-29684
E-Mail: j.waechter@em.uni-frankfurt.de

 


 

Marcel Walther
PhD student
Raum: N230/R215
Tel: 069/798-29683
E-Mail: m.walther@em.uni-frankfurt.de

Technische Mitarbeiter

Elisabeth Herbert
Technische Angestellte
Raum: N230/222
Tel.: 069/798-29677
E-Mail: elisabeth.herbert@em.uni-frankfurt.de

Harald Kaufmann
Technischer Angestellter
Tel.: 069/798-29678
E-Mail: ha.kaufmann@em.uni-frankfurt.de