Professoren & Mitarbeiter

 

Univ.-Prof'in. Dr. Jennifer Dressman
 - Geschäftsführende Direktorin-

Raum: N230/205
Tel.: 069/798-29680
E-Mail: Dressman@em.uni-frankfurt.de

Dr. Edmund Kostewicz

Raum: N230/202
Tel.: 069/798-29692
E-Mail: Kostewicz@em.uni-frankfurt.de
  Dr. Matthias Wacker

Raum: N230/203
Tel.: 069/798-29691
E-Mail: Wacker [a] em.uni-frankfurt.de
  Univ.-Prof'in. Dr. Maike Windbergs

Raum: N 600/2.636
Tel.: 069/798-42715
E-Mail: windbergs@em.uni-frankfurt.de
  Univ.-Prof. Dr. Jörg Kreuter

im Ruhestand

  Apl Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Hanns-Christian Mahler


Sekretariat

  Hannelore Berger

Raum: N230/204
Tel.: 069/798-29681
E-Mail: Berger@em.uni-frankfurt.de

AK Dressman

Gerlinde Plöger
PhD student

Raum: N230/217
Tel.: 069/798-29685
E-Mail: g.born@em.uni-frankfurt.de
 
  • BCS Class II acids: to biowaiver or not to biowaiver?

 

Tom Fiolka
PhD student
Raum: N230/R216
Tel: 069/79829684
E-Mail: fiolka@em.uni-frankfurt.de

 

Martin Hofsäss
PhD student

Raum: N230/218
Tel.: 069/798-29686
E-Mail: hofsaess@em.uni-frankfurt.de

   

Lukas Klumpp
PhD student

Raum: N230/216
Tel.: 069/798-29684
E-Mail: klumpp@em.uni-frankfurt.de

Andreas Lehmann
PhD student

Raum: N220/215
Tel.: 069/798-29677
E-Mail: koczwara@em.uni-frankfurt.de

Yoshihiro Miyaji
PhD student

Raum: N220/202
Tel.: 069/798-29675
E-Mail: miyaji@em.uni-frankfurt.de

 

Dr. Kalpa Nagarsekar

Raum: N 220/202
Tel.: 069/79829675
E-Mail: nagarsekar@em.uni-frankfurt.de

Rafael Paraiso
PhD student

Raum: N220 R202
Tel.: 069 79829675
E-Mail: paraiso@em.uni-frankfurt.de
   
Julian Thinnes
PhD student

Raum: N230/221
Tel.: 069/798-29689
E-Mail: thinnes@em.uni-frankfurt.de
 
  • Development of the refined Developability Classification System (rDCS)
  • Optimize the Surface Activity Profiling (SAP) method

AK Kostewicz

 

Chara Litou

PhD student

Raum: N220 R202
Tel.: 069 79829675

E-Mail: litou@em.uni-frankfurt.de

AK Wacker

 

Dr. Mukul Ashtikar

Raum: N230/218
Tel.: 069/79829683
E-Mail: ashtikar [a] em.uni-frankfurt.de

  

Fiona Gao
PhD student

Raum: N230/215
Tel.: 069/798-29683
E-Mail: gao[a]em.uni-frankfurt.de

 
  

Maria Gomes
PhD student

Raum: N230/207a
Tel.: 069/798-29682
E-Mail: m.gomes[a]em.uni-frankfurt.de

 
 

Fabian Jung
PhD student

Raum: N230/219
Tel.: 069/79829687
E-Mail:f.jung [a] em.uni-frankfurt.de

Laura Jablonka
PhD student

Raum: N230/220
Tel.: 069/798-29688
E-mail: jablonka [a] em.uni-frankfurt.de

Lisa Nothnagel
PhD student

Raum: N230/220
Tel.: 069/798-29688

Email: nothnagel [a] em.uni-frankfurt.de

AK Windbergs


 

Viktoria Planz
Postdoc
Raum: N600/R2.637
Tel: 069/79842716
E-Mail:

 

 

Nathalie Jung
PhD student
Raum: N600/R2.638a
Tel: 069/79842717
E-Mail:

 

 

Jing Wang
PhD student
Raum: N600/R2.638a
Tel: 069/79842717
E-Mail:

 

Technische Mitarbeiter

Manuela Thurn
Technical Assistent / Analytical expert
AK Wacker

Raum: N230/219
Tel.: 069/798-29687
E-Mail: thurn [a] em.uni-frankfurt.de
 

Mareike Götz
Technische Angestellte

Raum: N230/218
Tel.: 069/798-29686
E-Mail: Ma.Goetz@em.uni-frankfurt.de

Elisabeth Herbert
Technische Angestellte

Raum: N220/215
Tel.: 069/798-29677
E-Mail: elisabeth.herbert@em.uni-frankfurt.de

 

Harald Kaufmann
Technischer Angestellter

Raum: N220/216
Tel.: 069/798-29678
E-Mail: ha.kaufmann@em.uni-frankfurt.de

 

Sylvia Niederdorf
Technische Angestellte

Raum: N230/222
Tel.: 069/798-29690
E-Mail: niederdorf@em.uni-frankfurt.de