Professor*innen

  

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Maike Windbergs
Institutsleitung

Raum: N230/207
Tel.: 069/798-29682
E-Mail: windbergs@em.uni-frankfurt.de

Arbeitsgruppe Windbergs

Apl Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Hanns-Christian Mahler


Sekretariat

Ivonne Wogatzke
Institutssekretariat

Raum: N230/203
Tel: 069/798-29681
E-Mail: wogatzke@bio.uni-frankfurt.de

Postdoktorand*innen

Dr. Florentin Baur
Postdoc
Raum: N230/204
Tel: 069/798-29691
E-Mail: baur@em.uni-frankfurt.de



Dr. Nathalie Jung
Postdoc
Raum: N230/205
Tel: 069/798-29680
E-Mail: n.jung@em.uni-frankfurt.de

Dr. Edmund Kostewicz
Postdoc
Raum: N230/202
Tel.: 069/798-29692
E-Mail: Kostewicz@em.uni-frankfurt.de

Dr. Viktoria Planz
Postdoc
Raum: N230/206
Tel: 069/798-29695
E-Mail: planz@em.uni-frankfurt.de

Dr. Sarah Vogel-Kindgen
Postdoc
Raum: N230/206
Tel: 069/798-29695
E-Mail: vogel-kindgen@em.uni-frankfurt.de

   

Doktorand*innen


 

Felix Brettner
PhD student
Raum: N230/218
Tel: 069/798-29686
E-Mail: brettner@em.uni-frankfurt.de



Annika Haessler
PhD student
Raum: N230/217
Tel: 069/798-29685
E-Mail: haessler@em.uni-frankfurt.de



Pia Kaiser
PhD student
Raum: N230/216
Tel: 069/798-29684
E-Mail: pi.kaiser@em.uni-frankfurt.de



Tobias Kielholz
PhD student
Raum: N220/201
Tel: 069/798-29674
E-Mail: kielholz@em.uni-frankfurt.de

 

Felix Rohde
PhD student
Raum: N220/201
Tel: 069/798-29674
E-Mail: f.rohde@em.uni-frankfurt.de

 

Jonas Schreiner
PhD student
Raum: N230/218
Tel: 069/798-29686
E-Mail: schreiner@em.uni-frankfurt.de

 

Jana Wächter
PhD student
Raum: N230/216
Tel: 069/798-29684
E-Mail: j.waechter@em.uni-frankfurt.de

 

Alice Walther
PhD student
Raum: N220/201
Tel: 069/798-29674
E-Mail: al.walther@em.uni-frankfurt.de

 

Marcel Walther
PhD student
Raum: N230/215
Tel: 069/798-29683
E-Mail: m.walther@em.uni-frankfurt.de

Nichtwissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter*innen

 

Elisabeth Herbert
Technische Angestellte
Raum: N230/222
Tel.: 069/798-29677
E-Mail: elisabeth.herbert@em.uni-frankfurt.de

 

Harald Kaufmann
Technischer Angestellter
Tel.: 069/798-29678
E-Mail: ha.kaufmann@em.uni-frankfurt.de

Emeriti

Prof. Dr. Jennifer Dressman

Prof. Dr. Jörg Kreuter