Mitarbeiter

Gruppenleiter

  Prof. Dr. Manfred Schubert-Zsilavecz                      mehr Informationen

Raum: N240/308

Tel.: 069/798-29339
E-Mail: Schubert-Zsilavecz@pharmchem.uni-frankfurt.de

Sekretariat

  Astrid Kaiser
 
Raum: N240/306

Tel.: 069/798-29322
E-Mail: Kaiser@pharmchem.uni-frankfurt.de

Postdocs/Scientists


 

Dr. Mario Wurglics                                                               mehr Informationen

Raum: N240/307

Tel.: 069/798-29432
E-Mail: Wurglics@pharmchem.uni-frankfurt.de

   

Doktoranden

Simone Schierle

Raum: N240/323

Tel.: 069/798-29806
E-Mail:schierle@pharmchem.uni-frankfurt.de
Leonie Gellrich

Raum: N240/319

Tel.: 069/798-29326
E-Mail:gellrich@pharmchem.uni-frankfurt.de
Dr. Pascal Heitel

Raum: N240/321

Tel.: 069/798-29328
E-Mail:heitel@pharmchem.uni-frankfurt.de
Julius Pollinger

Raum: N240/319

Tel.: 069/798-29326
E-Mail:pollinger@pharmchem.uni-frankfurt.de
Moritz Helmstädter

Raum: N240/323

Tel.: 069/798-29806
E-Mail: helmstaedter@pharmchem.uni-frankfurt.de
  Giuseppe Faudone

Raum: N210/307

Tel.: 069/798-29312
E-Mail: faudone@pharmchem.uni-frankfurt.de
 

Sabine Willems

Raum: N240/318


Tel.: 069/798-29325
E-Mail: willems@pharmchem.uni-frankfurt.de

 

Gustave Adouvi

Raum: N240/319


Tel.: 069/798-29326
E-Mail: adouvi[at]pharmchem.uni-frankfurt.de

   

Silvia Arifi

Raum: N240/319

Tel.: 069/798-29326

E-Mail:arifi[at]pharmchem.uni-frankfurt.de

   
   

 

Technische Assistentinnen


 

Gabriele Sentis

Tel: 069/798 29122
Email: Sentis@pharmchem.uni-frankfurt.de

Astrid Kaiser
 
Raum: N240/306

Tel.: 069/798-296322
E-Mail: Kaiser@pharmchem.uni-frankfurt.de
 

Julia Ohrndorf

Raum 240.321

Tel.: 069/798-29328
E-Mail: ohrndorf@pharmchem.uni-frankfurt.de