Group Members

Gruppenbild juni2018

 

Principal Investigator

 

       Prof. Dr. Volker Dötsch

       Raum: N230/103

       Tel.: +49-(0)69-798-29631
       E-Mail: vdoetsch@em.uni-frankfurt.de
       Researchgate: https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Volker_Doetsch2
       Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/volker.doetsch.9/
       Twitter: https://twitter.com/DoetschVolker

Administrative Assistant

 

       Sigrid Oğuzer-Fachinger

       Raum: N230/1.04

       Tel.: +49-(0)69-798-29630
       E-Mail: s.fachinger@bpc.uni-frankfurt.de

Group Leader Cell-free Synthesis

 

       Dr. Frank  Bernhard

       Raum: N230/1.05a

       Tel.: +49-(0)69-798-29624
       E-mail: fbern@bpc.uni-frankfurt.de

Group Leader p53 Family Signaling


 

       Christian Osterburg

       Raum: N230/1.08

       Tel.: +49-(0)69-798-29118
       E-Mail: osterburg@bpc.uni-frankfurt.de
       Researchgate: https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Christian-Osterburg
       Orcid: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-2144-583X

Research Scientist NMR Laboratory

         Dr. Frank Löhr

       Raum: N230/1.23

       Tel.: +49-(0)69-798-29627
       E-Mail: murph@bpc.uni-frankfurt.de

Staff

         Natalja Rogova

       Raum: N220/1.08

       Tel.: +49-(0)69-798-29626
       E-Mail: rogova@bpc.uni-frankfurt.de
       Birgit Schäfer

       Raum: N220/1.07
 
       Tel.: +49-(0)69-798-29623/-29626
       E-Mail: birgi@bpc.uni-frankfurt.de
         Manfred Strupf

       Raum: N201/Raum 0.03

       Tel.: +49-(0)69-798-29671
       E-mail: m.strupf@bpc.uni-frankfurt.de

 

Postdocs/Scientists

Dr. Jakob Gebel
 
Raum: N220/1.07

Tel.: +49-(0)69-798-29623
E-Mail: gebel@bpc.uni-frankfurt.de

 

PhD Students

 

       Anamari Brdar

       Raum: N230/1.06

       Tel.: +49-(0)69-798-29629
       E-Mail: brdar@bpc.uni-frankfurt.de

       Niklas Gutfreund
 
       Raum: N220/1.06

       Tel.: +49-(0)69-798-29622
       E-Mail: gutfreund@bpc.uni-frankfurt.de

 

       Anshu Khatri

       Raum: N220/1.08a

       Tel.: +49-(0)69-798-29636
       E-mail: khatri@bpc.uni-frankfurt.de

 

       Zoe Köck

       Raum: N230/1.08

       Tel.: +49-(0)69-798-29118
       E-mail: koeck@bpc.uni-frankfurt.de

 

      Mahil Lambert

      Raum: N220/1.08a

      Tel.: +49-(0)69-798-29636
      E-mail: lambert@bpc.uni-frankfurt.de

 

      Roman Levin

      Raum: N230/1.05b

      Tel.: +49-(0)69-798-29641
      E-mail: levin@bpc.uni-frankfurt.de

 

      Rebecca Lotz

      Raum: N230/1.08

      Tel.: +49-(0)69-798-29118
      E-mail: lotz@bpc.uni-frankfurt.de
      Julija Mezhyrova

      Raum: N230/1.05b

      Tel.: +49-(0)69-798-29641
      E-mail: mezhyrova@bpc.uni-frankfurt.de
        Alexander Strubel

      Raum: N220/1.06

      Tel.: +49-(0)69-798-29622
      E-mail: strubel@bpc.uni-frankfurt.de
 

      Simon Umbach

      Raum: N220/108a

      Tel.: +49-(0)69-79829636
      E-mail: umbach@bpc.uni-frankfurt.de
 

      Nicole Wesch

      Raum: N230/1.23

      Tel.: +49-(0)69-798-29627
      E-mail: wesch@bpc.uni-frankfurt.de

Alumni

• Dr. Susanne Pitzius

• Dr. Jessica Huber

• Dr. Fang Dong

• Dr. Beate Hoffmann

• Dr. Marcel Tuppi (The Francis Crick Institute, London)

• Dr. Katharina Krauskopf

• Dr. Florian Durst (Thermo Fisher Scientific)

• Dr. Erik Henrich

• Dr. Jean Aymard Nzigou Mandouckou

• Dr. Aisha Laguerre

• Dr. Christopher Hein

• Dr. Sebastian Kehrlößer

• Dr. Ratnesh Kumar Srivastav

• Dr. Laura Luh

• Dr. Ralf-Bernhardt Rues