Group Members

Gruppenbild juni2018

 

Principal Investigator

  Prof. Dr. Volker Dötsch

Raum: N230/103

Tel.: +49-(0)69-798-29631
E-Mail: vdoetsch@em.uni-frankfurt.de

Administrative Assistant

 

Sigrid Oğuzer-Fachinger

Raum: N230/1.04

Tel.: +49-(0)69-798-29630
E-Mail: s.fachinger@bpc.uni-frankfurt.de

Group Leader Cell-free Synthesis

 

Dr. Frank  Bernhard

Raum: N230/1.05a

Tel.: +49-(0)69-798-29624
E-mail: fbern@bpc.uni-frankfurt.de

Group Leader Autophagy & Ubiquitination

  Dr. Vladimir Rogov

Raum: N220/1.06

Tel.: +49-(0)69-798-29622
E-Mail: rogov@bpc.uni-frankfurt.de

Research Scientist NMR Laboratory

  Dr. Frank Löhr

Raum: N230/1.23

Tel.: +49-(0)69-798-29627
E-Mail: murph@bpc.uni-frankfurt.de

Staff

  Natalja Rogova

Raum: N220/1.06

Tel.: +49-(0)69-798-29622
E-Mail: rogova@bpc.uni-frankfurt.de
  Birgit Schäfer

Raum: N220/1.07

Tel.: +49-(0)69-798-29623/-29626
E-Mail: birgi@bpc.uni-frankfurt.de
  Manfred Strupf

Raum: N201/Raum 0.03

Tel.: +49-(0)69-798-29671
E-mail: m.strupf@bpc.uni-frankfurt.de

 

Postdocs/Scientists

Dr. Jakob Gebel

Raum: N220/1.07

Tel.: +49-(0)69-798-29623
E-Mail: gebel@bpc.uni-frankfurt.de

Dr. Jessica Huber

Raum: N230/1.08

Tel.: +49-(0)69-798-29118
E-mail: huber@bpc.uni-frankfurt.de

Dr. Anna Lopata

Raum: N220, 1.07

Tel.: +49-(0)69-798-29623
E-mail: lopata@bpc.uni-frankfurt.de

 

PhD Students

Niklas Gutfreund

Raum: N230/1.05b

Tel.: +49-(0)69-798-29641
E-Mail: gutfreund@bpc.uni-frankfurt.de
   
 

Zoe Köck

Raum: N230, 1.08

Tel.: +49-(0)69-798-29118
E-mail: koeck@bpc.uni-frankfurt.de

 

Roman Levin

Raum: N230, 1.05b

Tel.: +49-(0)69-798-29641
E-mail: levin@bpc.uni-frankfurt.de

Julija Mezhyrova

Raum: N230/1.05b

Tel.: +49-(0)69-798-29641
E-mail: mezhyrova@bpc.uni-frankfurt.de
  Christian Osterburg

Raum: N230/1.08

Tel.: +49-(0)69-798-29118
E-mail: osterburg@bpc.uni-frankfurt.de
  Susanne Pitzius

Raum: N230/1.05b

Tel.: +49-(0)69-798-29641
E-mail: pitzius@bpc.uni-frankfurt.de
  Alexander Strubel

Raum: N230, 1.08

Tel.: +49-(0)69-798-29118
E-mail: strubel@bpc.uni-frankfurt.de
 

Nicole Wesch

Raum: N230, 1.23

Tel.: +49-(0)69-798-29627
E-mail: wesch@bpc.uni-frankfurt.de

Alumni

• Dr. Fang Dong

• Dr. Beate Hoffmann

• Dr. Marcel Tuppi (The Francis Crick Institute, London)

• Dr. Katharina Krauskopf

• Dr. Florian Durst (Thermo Fisher Scientific)

• Dr. Erik Henrich

• Dr. Jean Aymard Nzigou Mandouckou (Karolinska Institutet, Stockholm)

• Dr. Aisha Laguerre

• Dr. Christopher Hein

• Dr. Sebastian Kehrlößer (University of Cambridge)

• Dr. Ratnesh Kumar Srivastav

• Dr. Laura Luh

• Dr. Ralf-Bernhardt Rues