Mitarbeiter

Group leader


 

Prof. Dr. Matthias Wagner

Curriculum Vitae

Raum: N140/516

Tel.: 069/798-29156
E-Mail: matthias.wagner@chemie.uni-frankfurt.de


Administration


E-Mail: office-wagner@chemie.uni-frankfurt.de
                                   


Senior Scientists

 

Dr. H.-Wolfram Lerner

Raum: N140/506

Tel.: 069/798-29151
E-Mail: lerner@chemie.uni-frankfurt.de

Dr. Alexander Virovets

Raum: N140/517

Tel.: 069/798-29166
E-Mail: virovets@chemie.uni-frankfurt.de

Dr. Iris Elser

Raum: N140/513

Tel.: 069/798-29170
E-Mail: iris.elser@googlemail.com


Ph. D. Students


 

Marcel Bamberg (MSc./Chemistry)

Raum: N140/512

Tel.: 069/798-29168
E-Mail: bamberg@chemie.uni-frankfurt.de

 

Jannik Gilmer (MSc/Chemistry)

Raum: N140/502

Tel.: 069/798-29254
E-Mail: gilmer@chemie.uni-frankfurt.de

 

Tao Jin (MSc./Chemistry)

Raum: N140/513

Tel.: 069/798-29170
E-Mail: 18321504961@163.com
 

Chantal Kunkel (MSc./Chemistry)

Raum: N140/512

Tel.: 069/798-29168
E-Mail: kunkel@chemie.uni-frankfurt.de

 

Benedikt Köstler (MSc./Chemistry)

Raum: N140/503

Tel.: 069/798-29451
E-Mail: koestler@chemie.uni-frankfurt.de

Paula Lückert (MSc./Chemistry)

Raum: N140/510

Tel.: 069/798-29275
E-Mail: lueckert@chemie.uni-frankfurt.de

 

Maurice Metzler (MSc./Chemistry)

Raum: N140/504

Tel.: 069/798-29394
E-Mail: metzler@chemie.uni-frankfurt.de

 

Omar Ouadoudi (MSc./Chemistry)

Raum: N140/503

Tel: 069/798-29451
E-Mail: ouadoudi@chemie.uni-frankfurt.de

  Sven Erik Prey (MSc./Chemistry)

Raum: N140/502

Tel.: 069/798-29254
E-Mail: prey@chemie.uni-frankfurt.de
Moritz Schmidt (MSc./Chemistry)

Raum: N140/512

Tel.: 069/798-29168
E-Mail: mo.schmidt@chemie.uni-frankfurt.de
 

Alexander Scholz (MSc./Chemistry)

Raum: N140/510

Tel.: 069/798-29275
E-Mail: scholz@chemie.uni-frankfurt.de

 

Elena Zender (MSc./Chemistry)

Raum: N140/502

Tel.: 069/798-29254
E-Mail: zender@chemie.uni-frankfurt.de


Master Students

Luisa Achenbach (BSc./Chemistry)

Raum: N140/512

Tel.: 069/798-29168
E-Mail: 

Christoph Buch (BSc./Chemistry)

Raum: N140/504

Tel.: 069/798-29394
E-Mail: 

Robin Fischer (BSc./Chemistry)

Raum: N140/512

Tel.: 069/798-29168
E-Mail: 

Simon Mittag (BSc./Chemistry)

Raum: N140/513

Tel.: 069/798-29170
E-Mail: 

Mischa Wenisch (BSc./Chemistry)

Raum: N140/513

Tel.: 069/798-29170
E-Mail: 



 

Technical Assistants

  Inge Sänger

Raum: N140/501

Tel.: 069/798-29784
E-Mail: I.Saenger@chemie.uni-frankfurt.de

  Frauke Schödel

Raum: N140/501

Tel.: 069/798-29784
E-Mail: Frauke.Schoedel@chemie.uni-frankfurt.de