Mitarbeiter

Group leader


 

Prof. Dr. Matthias Wagner

Curriculum Vitae

Raum: N140/516

Tel.: 069/798-29156
E-Mail: Matthias.Wagner@chemie.uni-frankfurt.de


Administration

Gilda Glaab

Sprechzeiten:

Mo:     08:00 - 12:00 Uhr
Mi :     08:00 - 12:00 Uhr
Fr :     08:00 - 12:00 Uhr

Raum: N140/515

Tel.: 069/798-29152
E-Mail: Sekretariat.Wagner@chemie.uni-frankfurt.de
                                    glaab@chemie.uni-frankfurt.de


Senior Scientists

 

Dr. H.-Wolfram Lerner

Raum: N140/506

Tel.: 069/798-29151
E-Mail: Lerner@chemie.uni-frankfurt.de


Dr. Michael Bolte

Raum: N2140/305

Tel.: 069/798-29136
E-Mail: bolte@chemie.uni-frankfurt.de

Ph. D. Students


 


Raum: N140/504

Tel.: 069/798-29394
E-Mail:

Hendrik Budy (MSc./Chemistry)

Raum: N140/504
Tel.: 069/798-29394
E-Mail: s8263980@stud.uni-frankfurt.de

Isabelle Georg (MSc./Chemistry)

Raum: N140/512

Tel.: 069/798-29168
E-Mail: georg@chemie.uni-frankfurt.de

 

Raum: N140/502

Tel.: 069/798-29254
E-Mail:
  Marcel Henkelmann (MSc./Chemistry)

Raum: N140/513

Tel.: 069/798-29170
E-Mail: Henkelmann@chemie.uni-frankfurt.de
 

Tao Jin

Raum: N140/503

Tel.: 069/798-29451
E-Mail:
 

Tanja Kaehler (MSc./Chemistry)

Raum: N140/513

Tel.: 069/798-29170
E-Mail: kaehler@chemie.uni-frankfurt.de

 

Chantal Kunkel (MSc./Chemistry)

Raum: N140/512
Tel.: 069/798-29168
E-Mail:  kunkel@chemie.uni-frankfurt.de

 

Julian Massoth (MSc./Chemistry)

Raum: N140/502

Tel.: 069/798-29254
E-Mail: j.g.massoth@gmail.com

  Maurice Metzler

Raum: N140/504

Tel.: 069/798-29394
E-Mail: metzler@chemie.uni-frankfurt.de
 

Raum: N140/502

Tel: 069/798-29254
E-Mail:

Julian Radtke (MSc./Chemistry)

Raum: N140/510

Tel.: 069/798-29275
E-Mail: radtke@chemie.uni-frankfurt.de
  Timo Trageser (MSc./Chemistry)

Raum: N140/502

Tel.: 069/798-29254
E-Mail: Trageser@chemie.uni-frankfurt.de

Master Students

 



Raum: N140/

Tei.: 069/798-
E-Mail:


Technical Assistants

  Inge Sänger

Raum: N140/501

Tel.: 069/798-29784
E-Mail: I.Saenger@chemie.uni-frankfurt.de

  Frauke Schödel

Raum: N140/501

Tel.: 069/798-29784
E-Mail: Frauke.Schoedel@chemie.uni-frankfurt.de