Das Team

Dr. Heide Klug - Abteilungsleitung

Raum 2. P 13
Telefon: 069 / 798 - 17172
E-Mail: h.klug@em.uni-frankfurt.de

Kurzvita »


Dr. Denise Daum

Raum 2. P 02
Telefon: 069 / 798 - 12342
Fax: 069 / 798 - 763 - 12342
E-Mail: daum@pvw.uni-frankfurt.de


Annika Eisenberg

Raum 2. P 11 
Telefon 069 / 798 - 12347
E-Mail: eisenberg@em.uni-frankfurt.de


Dr. Eva-Christine Kubsch

Raum 2. P 11 
Telefon: 069 / 798 - 17179
E-Mail:kubsch@em.uni-frankfurt.de


Johannes Lehr

Raum 2. P 03
Telefon: 069 / 798 - 17178
Fax: 069 / 798 - 763 - 17178
E-Mail: lehr@em.uni-frankfurt.de



Dr. Sarah Mauksch

Raum 2. P 13 
Telefon 069 / 798 - 17187
E-Mail: mauksch@em.uni-frankfurt.de


Dr. Daniela Mehler-Würzbach

Raum 2.P 12    
Telefon: 069 / 798 - 17345
E-Mail: mehler@pvw.uni-frankfurt.de


Anna Nedlin-Lehrer (in Elternzeit)

Raum 2. P 03 
Telefon 069 / 798 - 17189
E-Mail: nedlin-lehrer@em.uni-frankfurt.de


Margot Toledano

Raum 2. P 02
Telefon: 069 / 798 - 13422
E-Mail: toledano@em.uni-frankfurt.de


Nils Windscheid

Raum 2. P 03
Telefon: 069 / 798 - 17189
E-Mail: Windscheid@em.uni-frankfurt.de