Dean's office of the department of physics

The dean's office consists of a dean, a vice-dean and a dean of studies. The dean's office leads the department and is supported by several staff members.


60438 Frankfurt am Main

  Phone.: (069) 798-47202
  Fax: (069) 798-47205
  Room: _ _.224 (Ground floor)

Dean's office administration

Dr. Peter Eschenbrenner
Dr. Uta Hamers
Dietmar Mülhens
Thomas Bohg

  Phone: (069) 798-47201
  Phone: (069) 798-47271
  Phone: (069) 798-47202
  Phone: (069) 798-47204

Opening hours:

  Mo-Fr 9.00-12.00 Uhr