Team

Name Room    Telefon 
    069/798-
eMail
       

Faculty                     

     

Prof. Dr. Alexander Vogel

3.225 40225 vogel@iau.uni-frankfurt.de
       

Post Doc

     

Mario, Dr. Simon

3.226 40232 simon@iau.uni-frankfurt.de

PhD-Students

     

Franziska Bachmeier

3.226 40232 bachmeier@iau.uni-frankfurt.de

Markus Thoma

 3.226  40232 thoma@iau.uni-frankfurt.de

Florian Ungeheuer

 3.222  40228 ungeheuer@iau.uni-frankfurt.de

Jialiang Ma

3.224 40230 Ma@iau.uni-frankfurt.de
       

Master-Students

     
Lucas Spada      
Vanessa Voss      
       

Technical Assistance

     

Theodoros Potouridis

3.223  40229 Potouridis@iau.uni-frankfurt.de

Alumni

Felix Gottwald
Jonas Wallraff (Master student)
Iris Tuchscherer (Master student)
Konstantin Dörholt (Research assistant)
Franziska Bohr (Master student)
Dominik Kuchler (Master student)
Nazmiye Cakir (Master student)
Clara Löw (Master student)
Anja Lauer (Research assistant)