Group Members

Prof. Dr. Alexander Gottschalk

Professor & Group Leader

Phone +49-(0)69-798-42518

Fax +49-(0)69-798-763-42518
a.gottschalk@em.uni-frankfurt.de


Dr. Jana Liewald

Staff Scientist

Phone:
+49-(0)69-798 - 42513


j.liewald@biochem.uni-frankfurt.de

Lab Mangager

   
Lab Manager
Phone: +49 (0)69-798-42516
ta-ag-gottschalk@em.uni-frankfurt.de

Hans-Werner Müller

Technischer Assistent

Phone: +49-(0)69-798 - 42516
unswerner@yahoo.de


Research Group Dr. Christina Schüler

Dr. Christina Schüler

Junior Group Leader

Phone: +49-(0)69-798 - 42520
c.schueler@em.uni-frankfurt.de


Postdoctoral Fellows

Dr. Holger Dill

Postdoctoral Fellow
phone +49-(0)69-798-42519
dill@biochem.uni-frankfurt.de

Dr. Jiajie Shao

Postdoctoral Fellow
phone +49-(0)69-798-42520
shao@em.uni-frankfurt.de

Dr. Ichiro Aoki

Postdoctoral Fellow
phone +49-(0)69-798-42520
Aoki@bio.uni-frankfurt.de


PhD Students

Nils Rosenkranz

PhD Student
phone +49-(0)69-798-42713
Rosenkranz@biochem.uni-frankfurt.de

Marius Seidenthal

 
PhD Student
phone +49-(0)69-798-42519
Seitenthal@biochem.uni-frankfurt.de

Maximilian Bach

 
PhD Student
phone +49-(0)69-798-42519
Bach@bpc.uni-frankfurt.de


PhD Students

Amelie Bergs

   
Phd Student
phone +49-(0)69-798-42713
bergs@biochem.uni-frankfurt.de

Dennis Vettkötter


PhD Student
phone +49-(0)69-798-42519
vettkoetter@biochem.uni-frankfurt.de

Eva Dunkel

PhD Student
phone +49-(0)69-798-42713
Dunkel@biochem.uni-frankfurt.de


PhD Students

Vera Weber

Phd Student
phone +49-(0)69-798-42713
V.Weber@bpc.uni-frankfurt.de

Christin Wirt

Phd Student
phone +49-(0)69-798-42713
Wirt@bpc.uni-frankfurt.de


Master Students

Michelle Becker

Master Student
phone +49-(0)69-798-42519

s318640@stud.uni-frankfurt.de