Doktoranden

Name                             

E-Mail                                                

Raum  
Telefon                  

Alexander Müller-Münster

Andreas
Fedjuschenko

Behrooz Fathinejad

Bernhard Bohlender

Christian Hock

Kristina Zerbe

Konstantin Cistakov

Philipp Christ

Sero Zähter

Thilo Ackermann


Xu Ge 

mueller-muenster@iap.uni-frankfurt.de

fedjuschenko@physik.uni-frankfurt.de


fathinejad@iap.uni-frankfurt.de

bohlender@iap.uni-frankfurt.de


hock@physik.uni-frankfurt.de

zerbe@iap.uni-frankfurt.de

cistakov@iap.uni-frankfurt.de

ph.christ@iap.uni-frankfurt.de

zaehter@iap.uni-frankfurt.de

thilo.ackermann@gmail.com


g.xu@gsi.de

02.321

02.318


02.316

02.317

02.317

02.302

02.318

02.318

02.319

02.313


02.313

+49 (0)69 798 47411

+49 (0)69 798 47436


+49 (0)69 798 47428

+49 (0)69 798 47429

+49 (0)69 798 47429

+49 (0)69 798 47403

+49 (0)69 798 47436

+49 (0)69 798 47436

+49 (0)69 798 47431

+49 (0)69 798 47425


+49 (0)69 798 47425