Doktoranden

Name                             

E-Mail                                                

Raum  
Telefon                  

Alexander Müller-Münster

Behrooz Fathinejad

Bernhard Bohlender

Christian Hock

Konstantin Cistakov

Kristina Zerbe

Philipp Christ

Sero Zähter

Thilo Ackermann


mueller-muenster@iap.uni-frankfurt.de

fathinejad@iap.uni-frankfurt.de

bohlender@iap.uni-frankfurt.de


hock@physik.uni-frankfurt.de

cistakov@iap.uni-frankfurt.de

zerbe@iap.uni-frankfurt.de

ph.christ@iap.uni-frankfurt.de

zaehter@iap.uni-frankfurt.de

thilo.ackermann@gmail.com

02.321

02.316

02.317

02.317

02.318

--

02.318

02.319

02.313


+49 (0)69 798 47411

+49 (0)69 798 47428

+49 (0)69 798 47429

+49 (0)69 798 47429

+49 (0)69 798 47436

--

+49 (0)69 798 47436

+49 (0)69 798 47431

+49 (0)69 798 47425