Studierende

Name                                 E-Mail               
Raum      Telefon                 

Alexander Engeda

Andre Michel

Benjamin Podßus

Christian Benzing

Clara Pokorny

Dominic Mann

Houssain Dmali

Hüseyin Kizilkaya

Kristina Schmal

Layla Laghchioua

Lorenzo Manganelli

Mareike Werle

Marius Dehmer

Mohamed El Houssaini

Parysatis Mahmoodi Tavani

Philipp Beloiu

Stefan Popp

Xing Su

alexeri@gmx.de

michel@iap.uni-frankfurt.de

s1364266@stud.uni-frankfurt.de

s8602030@stud.uni-frankfurt.de



dominic.mann@stud.uni-frankfurt.de

s1373474@stud.uni-frankfurt.de

h-a-kizilkaya@gmx.de

kristina.schmal@stud.uni-frankfurt.de

layla.laghchioua@gmail.com




mareike_werle@web.de

marius.dehmer1@gmail.com





beloiu@stud.uni-frankfurt.de

s_popp@gmx.net

xsu0802@gmail.com

02.322

02.316

02.321

02.320

02.319

02.319

02.319

02.320

02.313

02.313

02.318

02.322

02.319



02.320

02.322

02.321

02.322

+49 (0)69 798 47412

+49 (0)69798 47428

+49 (0)69 798 47411

+49 (0)69 798 47418

+49 (0)69 798 47431

+49 (0)69 798 47431

+49 (0)69 798 47431

+49 (0)69 798 47418

+49 (0)69 798 47425

+49 (0)69 798 47425

+49 (0)69 798 47436

+49 (0)69 798 47412

+49 (0)69 798 47431



+49 (0)69 798 47432

+49 (0)69 798 47412

+49 (0)69 798 47411

+49 (0)69 798 47412