Studierende

Name                             

E-Mail                                                

Raum  
Telefon                  

Aaron Heine

Alexander Engeda

Andre Michel

Benjamin Podßus

Christian Benzing

Dominic Mann

Hüseyin Kizilkaya

Laura Ihrlich

Layla Laghchioua

Leon Geiger

Lorenzo Manganelli

Mareike Werle

Marius Dehmer

Parysatis Mahmoodi Tavani

Philipp Beloiu

Stefan Popp

Xing Su

aaron.heine@web.de

alexeri@gmx.de

michel@iap.uni-frankfurt.de

s1364266@stud.uni-frankfurt.de

s8602030@stud.uni-frankfurt.de

dominic.mann@stud.uni-frankfurt.de

h-a-kizilkaya@gmx.de

lihrlich@googlemail.com

layla.laghchioua@gmail.com

--

--

mareike_werle@web.de

marius.dehmer1@gmail.com

--

beloiu@stud.uni-frankfurt.de

s_popp@gmx.net

xsu0802@gmail.com

02.302

02.322

02.316

02.321

02.320

02.319

02.320

02.313

02.313

02.320

02.318

02.322

02.319

02.320

02.322

02.321

02.322

+49 (0)69 798 47403

+49 (0)69 798 47412

+49 (0)69 798 47428

+49 (0)69 798 47411

+49 (0)69 798 47418

+49 (0)69 798 47431

+49 (0)69 798 47418

+49 (0)69 798 47425

+49 (0)69 798 47425

+49 (0)69 798 47418

+49 (0)69 798 47436

+49 (0)69 798 47412

+49 (0)69 798 47431

+49 (0)69 798 47432

+49 (0)69 798 47412

+49 (0)69 798 47411

+49 (0)69 798 47412