Studierende

Name                                 E-Mail               
Raum      Telefon                    

Alexander Engeda

Andre Michel

Benjamin Podßus

Christian Benzing

Clara Pokorny

Dominic Mann


Houssain Dmali

Hüseyin Kizilkaya

Jörg Wilke

Kristina Schmal

Leonardo Krivic

Lorenzo Manganelli

Mareike Werle

Marius Dehmer

Mohamed El Houssaini

Parysatis Mahmoodi
Tavani

Philipp Beloiu

Philipp Christ

Stefan Popp

Thilo Ackermann

Tobin Knautz

Xing Su

alexeri@gmx.de

michel@iap.uni-frankfurt.de

s1364266@stud.uni-frankfurt.de

s8602030@stud.uni-frankfurt.de




dominic.mann
@stud.uni-frankfurt.de

s1373474@stud.uni-frankfurt.de

h-a-kizilkaya@gmx.de



kristina.schmal@stud.uni-frankfurt.de

leonardo.frankfurt@gmail.com



mareike_werle@web.de

marius.dehmer1@gmail.com






beloiu@stud.uni-frankfurt.de

ph.christ@iap.uni-frankfurt.de

s_popp@gmx.net

thilo.ackermann@gmail.com

tobin@stud.uni-frankfurt.de

xsu0802@gmail.com

02.322

02.316

02.321

02.320



02.319


02.319

02.320



02.313

02.319

02.318

02.322

02.319



02.320


02.322

02.318

02.321

02.313

02.320

02.322

+49 (0)69 798 47412

+49 (0)69798 47428

+49 (0)69 798 47411

+49 (0)69 798 47418



+49 (0)69 798 47431


+49 (0)69 798 47431

+49 (0)69 798 47418



+49 (0)69 798 47425

+49 (0)69 798 47431

+49 (0)69 798 47436

+49 (0)69 798 47412

+49 (0)69 798 47431



+49 (0)69 798 47432


+49 (0)69 798 47412

+49 (0)69 798 47436

+49 (0)69 798 47411

+49 (0)69 798 47425

+49 (0)69 798 47418

+49 (0)69 798 47412