Wer ist bei uns Mitglied?

Fachbereich e-mail
02 – Wirtschaftswissenschaften  
Prof. Dr. Reinhard Hujer Hujer@wiwi.uni-frankfurt.de
Prof. Dr. Bertram Schefold schefold@wiwi.uni-frankfurt.de
   
03 – Gesellschaftswissenschaften  
Prof. Dr. Tim Engartner engartner@soz.uni-frankfurt.de
   
04 – Erziehungswissenschaften  
Prof. Dr. Ilonca Hardy hardy@em.uni-frankfurt.de
Prof. Dr. Udo Rauin rauin@em.uni-frankfurt.de
   
05 – Psychologie und Sportwissenschaften  
Prof. Dr. Gerhard Büttner buettner@paed.psych.uni-frankfurt.de
Prof. Dr. Andreas Gold Gold@paed.psych.uni-frankfurt.de
Prof. Dr. Henning Haase Haase@sport.uni-frankfurt.de
Prof. Dr. Christopher Heim c.heim@sport.uni-frankfurt.de
Prof. Dr. Marcus Hasselhorn Hasselhorn@dipf.de
Prof. Dr. Holger Horz Horz@psych.uni-frankfurt.de
   
07 – Katholische Theologie  
Prof. Dr. Bernd Trocholepczy trocholepczy@em.uni-frankfurt.de
Prof. Dr. Christof Mandry mandry@em.uni-frankfurt.de
   
08 – Philosophie und Geschichtswissenschaften  
Prof. Dr. Frank Bernstein bernstein@ em.uni-frankfurt.de
Prof. Dr. Christoph Cornelißen cornelissen@em.uni-frankfurt.de
Prof. Dr. Andreas Fahrmeir fahrmeir@em.uni-frankfurt.de
Prof. Dr. Johannes Fried Fried@em.uni-frankfurt.de
Prof. Dr. Hartmut Leppin h.leppin@em.uni-frankfurt.de
Prof. Dr. Werner Plumpe w.plumpe@em.uni-frankfurt.de
   
10 – Neuere Philologien  
Prof. Dr. Daniela Elsner elsner@em.uni-frankfurt.de
Prof. Dr. Bernd Herzogenrath Herzogenrath@em.uni-frankfurt.de
Prof. Dr. Vinzenz Hediger hediger@tfm.uni-frankfurt.de
Prof. Dr. Christine Ott c.ott@em.uni-frankfurt.de
   
11 – Geowissenschaften/Geographie  
Prof. Dr. Gerhard Brey brey@em.uni-frankfurt.de
Prof. Dr. Andreas Junge junge@geophysik.uni-frankfurt.de
Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Oschmann Oschmann@em.uni-frankfurt.de
   
12 – Informatik und Mathematik  
Prof. Dr. Johann Baumeister beimeist@math.uni-frankfurt.de
Prof. Dr. Oswald Drobnik drobnik@informatik.uni-frankfurt.de
Prof. Dr. Lars Hedrich hedrich@em.informatik.uni-frankfurt.de
Prof. Dr. Ina Koch ina.koch@bioinformatik.uni-frankfurt.de
Prof. Dr. Detlef Krömker kroemker@gdv.cs.uni-frankfurt.de
Prof. Dr. Matthias Ludwig ludwig@math.uni-frankfurt.de
Prof. Dr. Rudolf Mester mester@vsi.cs.uni-frankfurt.de
Prof. Dr. Claus-Peter Schnorr Schnorr@ismi.math.uni-frankfurt.de
Prof. Dr. Ingo J. Timm timm@informatik.uni-frankfurt.de
Prof. Dr. Klaus Waldschmidt waldsch@ti.informatik.uni-frankfurt.de
Prof. Dr. Joachim Weidmann weidmann@math.uni-frankfurt.de
Prof. Dr. Detlef Wotschke wotschke@em.uni-frankfurt.de
   
13 – Physik  
Prof. Dr. Roger Erb roger.erb@physik.uni-frankfurt.de
Prof. Dr.Thomas Görnitz goernitz@em.uni-frankfurt.de
Prof. Dr. Peter Kopietz kopietz@itp.uni-frankfurt.de
Prof. Dr. Werner Mäntele maentele@biophysik.uni-frankfurt.de
   
14 – Biochemie, Chemie und  Pharmazie  
Prof. Dr. Theodor Dingermann Dingermann@em.uni-frankfurt.de
   
15 – Biowissenschaften  
Prof. Dr. Amparo Acker-Palmer Acker-Palmer@bio.uni-frankfurt.de
Prof. Dr. Claudia Büchel C.Buechel@em.uni-frankfurt.de
Prof. Dr. Paul W. Dierkes dierkes@bio.uni-frankfurt.de
Prof. Dr. Ingo Ebersberger ebersberger@bio.uni-frankfurt.de
Prof. Dr. Karl-Dieter Entian sec-entian@bio.uni-frankfurt.de
Prof. Dr. Hans-Peter Klein h.p.klein@bio.uni-frankfurt.de
Prof. Dr. Sven Kimpel kimpel@em.uni-frankfurt.de
Prof. Dr. Manfred Kössl Koessl@bio.uni-frankfurt.de
Prof. Dr. Michaela Müller-McNicoll Mueller-McNicoll@bio.uni-frankfurt.de
Prof. Dr. Meike Piepenbring piepenbring@bio.uni-frankfurt.de
Prof. Dr. Enrico Schleiff schleiff@bio.uni-frankfurt.de
Prof. Dr. Jörg Soppa soppa@bio.uni-frankfurt.de
Prof. Dr. Richard Splivallo splivallo@bio.uni-frankfurt.de
Prof. Dr. Marco Thines Marco.Thines@senckenberg.de
   
16 – Medizin  
Prof. Dr. Detlef Heidemann D.Heidemann@em.uni-frankfurt.de
Prof. Dr. Jochen Kaiser j.kaiser@med.uni-frankfurt.de
Prof. Dr. Frank Nürnberger f.nuernberger@em.uni-frankfurt.de
Prof. Dr. Thomas Schmitz-Rixen schmitz-rixen@em.uni-frankfurt.de