Mitglieder des International Scientific Advisory Board

Mark G. Alford 
Professor of Physics | Washington University (USA) | Web

Martin Bennett
BHF Professor of Cardiovascular Sciences | University of Cambridge (UK) | Web

Joerg Bewersdorf
Harvey and Kate Cushing Professor of Cell Biology, Biomedical Engineering and Physics | Yale University (USA) | Web

Petr Broz
Professor, Department of Immunobiology | University of Lausanne, EPFL (CH) | Web

Patricia Burkhardt-Holm
Professor of Ecology | University of Basel (CH) | Web

Mat J.A.P Daemen
Professor of Pathology of Atherosclerosis | University of Amsterdam (NL) | Web

Eva Erman
Professor of Political Science | Stockholm University (SE) | Web

Paolo Giubellino
Professor at the Institute of Nuclear Physics, Scientific Managing Director of GSI Helmholtz Centre for Heavy Ion Research (GSI) and the Facility for Antiproton and Ion Research in Europe (FAIR) | Technical University Darmstadt (GER) | Web

Kostas Kokkotas
Professor of Theoretical Astrophysics (TAT) | Eberhard Karls University of Tuebingen (GER) | Web

Cristina Lafont
Harold H. and Virginia Anderson Professor of Philosophy | Northwestern University (USA) | Web

Gerry Melino
Professor of Biochemistry, Director of the Torvergata Oncoscience Research Centre | University of Rome Tor Vergata (I) | Web

David Poeppel
Scientific Director and CEO Ernst Strüngmann Institute (ESI) for Neuroscience in Cooperation with Max Planck Society, Frankfurt a. M. (GER) | Professor of Psychology and Neural Science | New York University (USA) | Web

Irmi Seidl
Professor of Economy and Head of Research Unit Economics and Social Sciences | Swiss Federal Research Institute for Forest, Snow and Landscape Research WSL (CH) | Web

Richard A. Settersten
Professor of Human Development | Oregon State University (USA) | Web

Sriram Subramaniam
Professor at the Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology, Gobind Khorana Canada Excellence Research Chair (CERC) in Precision Cancer Drug Design | University of British Columbia (CAN) | Web

Monika Wohlrab-Sahr
Professor for Cultural Sociology, Head of the Institute of the Study of Culture | Leipzig University (GER) | Web