AG Krellner, June 2022


Team

Telephone numbers, Room, Email

Name Phone Room Email Position
Prof. Dr. Cornelius Krellner -47295 _0.407 krellner[at]physik.uni-frankfurt.de Group Leader
Prof. Dr. Wolf Aßmus -47258 _0.405 assmus[at]physik.uni-frankfurt.de Senior Professor
Dr. Franz Ritter -47259 _0.408 f.ritter[at]physik.uni-frankfurt.de Senior Researcher
Dr. Kristin Kliemt -47259 _0.408 kliemt[at]physik.uni-frankfurt.de Scientific Staff
Klaus-Dieter Luther retired     Technician
Tim Förster -47256 _0.405 foerster[at]physik.uni-frankfurt.de Technician
Viktoriya Siemens -47257 _0.406 siemens[at]physik.uni-frankfurt.de Administration
  Fax: -47270      
         
Sebastian Witt -47260 _0.409 sewitt[at]physik.uni-frankfurt.de Ph.D. student
Marius Peters -47255 _0.404 marius.peters[at]stud.uni-frankfurt.de Ph.D. student
Alexej Kraiker -47260 _0.409 kraiker[at]physik.uni-frankfurt.de Ph.D. student
Sarah Krebber -47260  _0.409  s1157414[at]stud.uni-frankfurt.de   Ph.D. student
Katharina Zoch -47259 _0.408 katharina.zoch[at]stud.uni-frankfurt.de  Ph.D. student
         
Michelle Ocker -47255 _0.404 michelle.ocker[at]web.de Master student
Isabel Reiser -47259 _0.408 s8542203[at]stud.uni-frankfurt.de  Master student
Demian Ranftl -47260  _0.409  s1691271[at]stud.uni-frankfurt.de  Master student 
Robert Möller -47255  _0.404  robert070694[at]gmail.com  Master student 
Asmaa El Mard   _0.347 asmaa_elmard[at]web.de Master student
Silas Sheriff   _0.347 silassheriff[at]web.de Master student
Tom Lammerskötter -47256 _0.405 s5549799[at]stud.uni-frankfurt.de Master student
Anja Philipp -47293 _0.418 anja.philipp[at]online.de Master student
Leonard Essich   _0.414 s5208479[at]stud.uni-frankfurt.de Bachelor student
Fabian Fiedler   _0.414 s8225422@stud.uni-frankfurt.de Bachelor student