Team

Abteilungsleitung

Zentgraf, Karen Prof. Dr.

069-798 24524 Zentgraf@sport.uni-frankfurt.de

Behringer,
Michael Prof. Dr. Dr.

069-798 24505 Behringer@sport.uni-frankfurt.de

Sekretariat  

Marion Poulkaris

069-798 24527

Poulkaris@sport.uni-frankfurt.de

Mitarbeiter

Fleddermann, Marie-Therese

069-798 24594

fleddermann@sport.uni-frankfurt.de

Frick, Ulrich Dr.

069-798 24546

U.Frick@sport.uni-frankfurt.de

     

Hemmling, Gerlinde Dr.

069-798 24526

Hemmling@sport.uni-frankfurt.de

Odey, Manuel

069-798 24568

Odey@sport.uni-frankfurt.de

Wieland, Björn

069-798 24533

wieland@sport.uni-frankfurt.de

Willberg, Christina

069-798 24594

willberg@sport.uni-frankfurt.de

Ehemalige und sonstige Mitarbeiter

Schmidtbleicher,
Dietmar Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. 

 

Schmidtbleicher@sport.uni-frankfurt.de

Fichte, Reinhard

   

Hajduk, Karen

   

Hartmann, Hagen

   

Kaptain, Daniel

   

Keiner, Michael

   

Mickel, Christoph Dr.

   

Nyhuis, Steffen Dr.

   

Ohlendorf, Daniela PD Dr.

  ohlendorf@med.uni-frankfurt.de

Ortega-Marin, Jennifer Dr.

   

Preiß, Rüdiger Dr.

   

Sander, Andre

   

Schiemann,
Stephan Prof. Dr.(Turbanski)

  stephan.schiemann@leuphana.de

Wirth, Klaus Prof. Dr.

  k.wirth@fhwn.ac.at

Helm, Fabian Dr.