Sonstige/Ehemalige Mitarbeiter

Schmidtbleicher, Dietmar Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c.

Schmidtbleicher@sport.uni-frankfurt.de

Fichte, Reinhard

  

Hajduk, Karen

  

Hartmann, Hagen

 

Helm, Fabian Dr.

  

Kaptain, Daniel

  

Keiner, Michael

  

Mickel, Christoph Dr.

C.Mickel@sport.uni-frankfurt.de

Nyhuis, Steffen

Nyhuis@sport.uni-frankfurt.de

Ohlendorf, Daniela PD Dr.

ohlendorf@med.uni-frankfurt.de

Ortega-Marin, Jennifer Dr.

  

Preiß, Rüdiger Dr.

  

Sander, Andre

  

Schwed, Mareike

schwed@neurowerkstatt.de

Schiemann, Stephan Prof. Dr.(Turbanski)                

stephan.schiemann@leuphana.de

Wirth, Klaus PD Dr.

k.wirth@fhwn.ac.at