Mitarbeiter der AG Grenzschichtmeteorologie


Name

  Room  

Telefon 

       069/798-       

eMail

Faculty  

     

Prof. Dr. Jürg Schmidli

 3.331  40245 schmidli@iau.uni-frankfurt.de
       

Staff

     

Bastak Duran, Dr. Ivan

3.333 40242 BastakDuran@iau.uni-frankfurt.de

Bernal Samacá, Andrés

3.328 40266 BernalSamaca@iau.uni-frankfurt.de

Dewani, Noviana

2.315 40203 dewani@iau.uni-frankfurt.de

Quimbayo Duarte, Dr. Julian  

3.333 40242 quimbayo-duarte@iau.uni-frankfurt.de

Reilly, Dr. Stephanie

3.328 40266 reilly@iau.uni-frankfurt.de

Sakradzija, Dr. Mirjana

3.328 40226 sakradzija@iau.uni-frankfurt.de

Singh, Dr. Shweta

3.333 40242 singh@iau.uni-frankfurt.de

Tian,Yue

2.315 40203 yue.tian@iau.uni-frankfurt.de

Weinkaemmerer, Jan

2.315  40203 weinkaemmerer@iau.uni-frankfurt.de