Group Members

Name
Email Room Telefone
       
Prof. Dr. Ulrich Ratzinger      u.ratzinger@iap.uni-frankfurt.de         02.331 069 / 798 474 04
       
Administration:      
Laura Quist quist@iap.uni-frnakfurt.de 02.330 069 / 798 474 17
       
Permanent staff:
Dr. Rudolf Tiede Tiede@iap.uni-frankfurt.de 02.426 069 / 798 474 05
Dr. Klaus Volk k.volk@iap.uni-frankfurt.de 02.427 069 / 798 474 30
       
Postdocs:
Dr. Adem Ates ates@iap.uni-frankfurt.de 02.328 069 / 798 474 10
Dr. Hendrik Hähnel haehnel@iap.uni-frankfurt.de 02.427 069 / 798 474 46
Dr. Maximilian Schütt schuett@iap.uni-frankfurt.de 02.414 069 / 798 474 56
       
PhD students:
Jan Kaiser kaiser@iap.uni-frankfurt.de 02.427 069 / 798 474 46
Ezgi Sunar sunar@iap.uni-frankfurt.de  02.427 069 / 798 474 46
Marc Syha syha@iap.uni-frankfurt.de 02.414 069 / 798 474 56
Huifang Wang whf1500502070@gmail.com 02.414 069 / 798 474 56
       
Masterstudents:
Christian Wirth s0179511@stud.uni-frankfurt.de 02.333 069 / 798 474 46