Mitarbeiter

Gruppenleiter

  Univ.-Prof. Dr. Andreas Terfort                                   mehr Informationen

Raum: N160/516

Tel.: 069/798-29181
E-Mail: ATerfort@chemie.uni-frankfurt.de

Administration

  Ulrich Koch

Raum: N160/515

Tel.: 069/798-29180
E-Mail: Koch@chemie.uni-frankfurt.de

Wissenschaftler

Dr. Martin Kind                                                      mehr Informationen                                                    
Raum: N160/506

Tel.: 069/798-29193
E-Mail: Kind@chemie.uni-frankfurt.de

Dr. Christian Buchsbaum

Raum: N140/108

Tel.: 069/798-29194
E-Mail: buchsbaum@chemie.uni-frankfurt.de

Gastwissenschaftler


 
Prof. Dr. Yu Gu                                                           mehr Informationen

E-Mail: Gu@chemie.uni-frankfurt.de

Doktoranden

Marc Zeplichal

Raum: N160/502

Tel.: 069/798-29614
E-Mail:Zeplichal@chemie.uni-frankfurt.de
AdrianWiesner                                                            mehr Informationen

Raum: N120/011

Tel.: 069/798-29213
E-Mail: wiesner@chemie.uni-frankfurt.de
Philipp Werner

Raum: N160/502

Tel.: 069/798-29614
E-Mail: werner@chemie.uni-frankfurt.de
Sonja Katzbach                                                           mehr Informationen

Raum: N160/513

Tel.: 069/798-29598
E-Mail: katzbach@chemie.uni-frankfurt.de
Christian Fischer

Raum: N160/510

Tel.: 069/798-29749
E-Mail: christian.fischer@stud.uni-frankfurt.de
MichaelRudolph                                                          mehr Informationen

Raum: N160/001

Tel.: 069/798-29186
E-Mail: michael.rudolph@stud.uni-frankfurt.de
  Mathias Rössling

Raum: N160/512

Tel.: 069/798-29427
E-Mail: roessling.m@stud.uni-frankfurt.de
Joshua Gies                                                                mehr Informationen

Raum: N160/504

Tel.: 069/798-29167
E-Mail: Gies@chemie.uni-frankfurt.de
Sebastian Balser                                                        mehr Informationen

Raum: N160/501

Tel.: 069/798-29165
E-Mail: balser@stud.uni-frankfurt.de
  Ise Uecker

Raum: N160/513

Tel.: 069/798-29598
E-Mail: uecker@chemie.uni-frankfurt.de
  André Herbert

Raum: N160/512

Tel.: 069/798-29427
E-Mail: herbert@chemie.uni-frankfurt.de
  Johannes Bernd

Raum: N160/002

Tel.: 069/798-29186
E-Mail:bernd@chemie.uni-frankfurt.de

Masterstudenten

Max Wacha

Raum: N160/502

Tel.: 069/798-29614
E-Mail:max.wacha@stud.uni-frankfurt.de

Administrativ-technische Mitarbeiter 

  Franco Di Gregorio

Raum: N160/110

Tel.: 069/798-29163
E-Mail: Gregorio@chemie.uni-frankfurt.de

Claudia Rittmeyer

Raum: N140/103

Tel.: 069/798-29755
E-Mail: Rittmeyer@chemie.uni-frankfurt.de

Thaleia Vavaleskou

Raum: N120/011

Tel.: 069/798-29757, -29213
E-Mail: Vavaleskou@chemie.uni-frankfurt.de