Staff

Group leader

 

Prof. Dr. Eugen Proschak (Heisenberg-Professur)

Room: N240/303C

Phone.: 069/798-29301
E-Mail: Proschak@pharmchem.uni-frankfurt.de

Find me on: ResearchGate

Post-Docs

Dr. Steffen Brunst (approb. Apotheker) (Fraunhofer ITMP)

Room: N240/325

Phone.: 069/798-29810
E-Mail: Brunst@pharmchem.uni-frankfurt.de

Find me on: ResearchGate

Dr. Jan Heering (M.Sc. Molecular Life Sciences) (Fraunhofer ITMP)

Room: N250/308

Phone.: 069/798-29352
E-Mail: Heering@bpc.uni-frankfurt.de

Find me on: ResearchGate

Dr. Victor Hernandez-Olmos (Dipl. Chemiker) (Fraunhofer ITMP)

Room: N210/307

Phone.: 069/798-29312
E-Mail: Hernandezolmos@pharmchem.uni-frankfurt.de

Find me on: ResearchGate

Dr. Kerstin Hiesinger (M.Sc. Chemie)

Room: N240/302

Phone.: 069/798-29204
E-Mail: Hiesinger@pharmchem.uni-frankfurt.de

Find me on: ResearchGate

Dr. Felix Lillich (M.Sc. Chemie) (Fraunhofer ITMP)

Room: N240/322

Phone.: 069/798-29806
E-Mail: Lillich@pharmchem.uni-frankfurt.de

Find me on: ResearchGate

Dr. Anna Proschak (staatl. gepr. Lebensmittelchemikerin)

Room: N240/302

Phone.: 069/798-29204
E-Mail: anna.proschak@pharmchem.uni-frankfurt.de

Find me on: ResearchGate

PhD students

Emre Duman (M.Sc. Chemie)

Room: N210/307

Phone.: 069/798-29312
E-Mail: Duman@pharmchem.uni-frankfurt.de

Find me on: ResearchGate

Johanna Ehrler (M.Sc. Chemie)

Room: N240/325

Phone.: 069/798-29810
E-Mail: Ehrler@pharmchem.uni-frankfurt.de

Benedikt Hufnagel (M.Sc. Chemie)

Room: N210/307

Phone.: 069/798-29312
E-Mail: Hufnagel@pharmchem.uni-frankfurt.de

Niklas Ildefeld (approb. Apotheker; M.Sc. Arzneimittelforschung)

Room: N250/308

Phone.: 069/798-29352
E-Mail: Ildefeld@pharmchem.uni-frankfurt.de

Find me on: ResearchGate

Marco Rotter (M.Sc. Chemie)

Room: N210/319

Phone.: 069/798-29269
E-Mail: Rotter@pharmchem.uni-frankfurt.de

Find me on: ResearchGate

Julia Schönfeld (M.Sc. Chemie)

Room: N240/322

Phone.: 069/798-29806
E-Mail: Schoenfeld@pharmchem.uni-frankfurt.de

 

Wenxin Felix Zhu (M.Sc. Chemie)

Room: N210/307

Phone.: 069/798-29312
E-Mail: Zhu@pharmchem.uni-frankfurt.de

Find me on: ResearchGate

Master students

Dennis Bachmann
Nathalie Behr  
 Arne Hackspacher

 

Alumni

Master Students PhD Students
Mirko Brodsky Dr. Janosch Achenbach
Veronika Désor Dr. Sebastian Barthel
Max Gerlach Dr. René Blöcher
Matthias Gramzow Dr. Estel·la Buscató
Annika Herrmann Dr. Dominik Büttner
Lasse Hoffmann Steffen Hahn
Laura Isigkeit Dr. Markus Hartmann
Alexander Kaps Dr. Lena Hefke
Theresa Kirchner Dr. Whitney Kilu
Robyn Köhne Dr. Franca Klingler
Christian Kurz Dr. Jan Kramer
Felix Knöll Dr. Daniel Moser
Ting Liu Dr. Karin Meirer
Annika Löffler Dr. Julia Weber
Beatrice Marinescu Dr. Sandra Wittmann
Kang Pau  
Rinusha Rajkumar  
Beatrice Renelt  
Johann Silvestrow  
Kai Sommer  
Sabrina Zentgraf