Staff

Group leader

 

Prof. Dr. Eugen Proschak (Heisenberg-Professur)

Room: N240/303C

Phone.: 069/798-29301
E-Mail: Proschak@pharmchem.uni-frankfurt.de

Find me on: ResearchGate

Post-Docs

Dr. Steffen Brunst (approb. Apotheker) (Fraunhofer ITMP)

Room: N240/325

Phone.: 069/798-29810
E-Mail: Brunst@pharmchem.uni-frankfurt.de

Find me on: ResearchGate

Dr. Jan Heering (M.Sc. Molecular Life Sciences) (Fraunhofer ITMP)

Room: N250/308

Phone.: 069/798-29352
E-Mail: Heering@bpc.uni-frankfurt.de

Find me on: ResearchGate

Dr. Victor Hernandez-Olmos (Dipl. Chemiker) (Fraunhofer ITMP)

Room: N210/307

Phone.: 069/798-29312
E-Mail: Hernandezolmos@pharmchem.uni-frankfurt.de

Find me on: ResearchGate

Dr. Kerstin Hiesinger (M.Sc. Chemie)

Room: N240/302

Phone.: 069/798-29204
E-Mail: Hiesinger@pharmchem.uni-frankfurt.de

Find me on: ResearchGate

Dr. Felix Lillich (M.Sc. Chemie) (Fraunhofer ITMP)

Room: N240/322

Phone.: 069/798-29806
E-Mail: Lillich@pharmchem.uni-frankfurt.de

Find me on: ResearchGate

Dr. Anna Proschak (staatl. gepr. Lebensmittelchemikerin)

Room: N240/302

Phone.: 069/798-29204
E-Mail: anna.proschak@pharmchem.uni-frankfurt.de

Find me on: ResearchGate

PhD students

Dennis Bachmann (M.Sc. Chemie)

Room: N210/307

Phone.: 069/798-29312
E-Mail: Bachmann@pharmchem.uni-frankfurt.de

Find me on: ResearchGate

Emre Duman (M.Sc. Chemie)

Room: N210/307

Phone.: 069/798-29312
E-Mail: Duman@pharmchem.uni-frankfurt.de

Find me on: ResearchGate

Johanna Ehrler (M.Sc. Chemie)

Room: N240/325

Phone.: 069/798-29810
E-Mail: Ehrler@pharmchem.uni-frankfurt.de

Find me on: ResearchGate

Benedikt Hufnagel (M.Sc. Chemie)

Room: N210/307

Phone.: 069/798-29312
E-Mail: Hufnagel@pharmchem.uni-frankfurt.de

Niklas Ildefeld (approb. Apotheker; M.Sc. Arzneimittelforschung)

Room: N250/308

Phone.: 069/798-29352
E-Mail: Ildefeld@pharmchem.uni-frankfurt.de

Find me on: ResearchGate

Marco Rotter (M.Sc. Chemie)

Room: N210/319

Phone.: 069/798-29269
E-Mail: Rotter@pharmchem.uni-frankfurt.de

Find me on: ResearchGate

Julia Schönfeld (M.Sc. Chemie)

Room: N240/322

Phone.: 069/798-29806
E-Mail: Schoenfeld@pharmchem.uni-frankfurt.de

 

Wenxin Felix Zhu (M.Sc. Chemie)

Room: N210/307

Phone.: 069/798-29312
E-Mail: Zhu@pharmchem.uni-frankfurt.de

Find me on: ResearchGate

Master students

Nathalie Behr
Hanna Franz  
Lea Rachor

 

Alumni

Master Students PhD Students
Mirko Brodsky Dr. Janosch Achenbach
Veronika Désor Dr. Sebastian Barthel
Max Gerlach Dr. René Blöcher
Matthias Gramzow Dr. Estel·la Buscató
Arne Hackspacher Dr. Dominik Büttner
Annika Herrmann Steffen Hahn
Lasse Hoffmann Dr. Markus Hartmann
Laura Isigkeit Dr. Lena Hefke
Alexander Kaps Dr. Whitney Kilu
Theresa Kirchner Dr. Franca Klingler
Robyn Köhne Dr. Jan Kramer
Christian Kurz Dr. Daniel Moser
Felix Knöll Dr. Karin Meirer
Ting Liu Dr. Julia Weber
Annika Löffler Dr. Sandra Wittmann
Beatrice Marinescu  
Kang Pau  
Rinusha Rajkumar  
Beatrice Renelt  
Johann Silvestrow  
Kai Sommer  
Sabrina Zentgraf