Staff

Group leader

  Prof. Dr. Eugen Proschak (Heisenberg-Professur)

Room: N240/303C

Phone.: 069/798-29301
E-Mail: Proschak@pharmchem.uni-frankfurt.de

PhD students

Steffen Brunst (approb. Apotheker)

Room: N240/325

Phone.: 069/798-29810
E-Mail: Brunst@pharmchem.uni-frankfurt.de
Johanna Ehrler (M.Sc. Chemie)

Room: N240/325

Phone.: 069/798-29810
E-Mail: Ehrler@pharmchem.uni-frankfurt.de
Markus Hartmann (M.Sc. Chemie)

Room: N210/319

Phone.: 069/798-29269
E-Mail: Hartmann@pharmchem.uni-frankfurt.de
Kerstin Hiesinger (M.Sc. Chemie)

Room: N240/322

Phone.: 069/798-29806
E-Mail: Hiesinger@pharmchem.uni-frankfurt.de
Lena Hefke (M.Sc. Chemie)

Room: N210/307

Phone.: 069/798-29312
E-Mail: Kalinowsky@pharmchem.uni-frankfurt.de
Whitney Kilu (M.Sc. Biochemie)

Room: N240/302

Phone.: 069/798-29204
E-Mail: Kilu@pharmchem.uni-frankfurt.de
Felix Lillich (M.Sc. Chemie)

Room: N240/322

Phone.: 069/798-29806
E-Mail: Lillich@pharmchem.uni-frankfurt.de
Marco Rotter (M.Sc. Chemie)

Room: N210/319

Phone.:069/798-29269
E-Mail: Rotter@pharmchem.uni-frankfurt.de
 

Wenxin Felix Zhu (M.Sc. Chemie)

Room: N210/318

Phone.: 069/798-29269
E-Mail: Zhu@pharmchem.uni-frankfurt.de

Post-Docs

Dr. Victor Hernandez-Olmos (Dipl. Chemiker) (Fraunhofer IME-TMP)

Room: N210/307

Phone.: 069/798-29312
E-Mail: Hernandezolmos@pharmchem.uni-frankfurt.de
Dr. Jan Heering (M.Sc. Molecular Life Sciences) (Fraunhofer IME-TMP)

Room: N240/302

Phone.: 069/798-29204
E-Mail: Heering@bpc.uni-frankfurt.de
Dr. Anna Proschak (staatl. gepr. Lebensmittelchemikerin)

Room: N240/302

Phone.: 069/798-29204
E-Mail: anna.proschak@pharmchem.uni-frankfurt.de

Master students

Laura Isigkeit
Robyn Köhne
Beatrice Marinescu
Julia Schönfeld
Sabrina Zentgraf

 

Alumni

   Dr. Janosch Achenbach
  Dr. Sebastian Barthel
  Dr. René Blöcher
  Mirko Brodsky
  Dr. Estel·la Buscató
  Dr. Dominik Büttner
  Veronika Désor
  Max Gerlach
  Matthias Gramzow
  Steffen Hahn
  Markus Hartmann
  Annika Herrmann
  Alexander Kaps
  Theresa Kirchner
  Dr. Franca Klingler
  Dr. Jan Kramer
  Christian Kurz
  Felix Knöll
  Ting Liu
  Annika Löffler
  Dr. Daniel Moser
  Dr. Karin Meirer
  Kang Pau
  Rinusha Rajkumar
  Beatrice Renelt
  Johann Silvestrow
  Kai Sommer
  Dr. Julia Weber
  Dr. Sandra Wittmann