Mitarbeiter

Professoren

Prof. Dr. Dr. Achim Schmidtko                mehr Informationen
- Geschäftsführender Direktor -
Raum: N260/103

Tel.: 069/798-29373
E-Mail: Schmidtko@em.uni-frankfurt.de
  Prof. Dr. Jochen Klein                             mehr Informationen
Raum: N260/007

Tel.: 069/798-29366
E-Mail: Klein@em.uni-frankfurt.de

Sekretariat

  Andrea Holzfuß
Raum: N260/104

Tel.: 069/798-29373, Fax: -29374
E-Mail: pharmakologie-fb14@uni-frankfurt.de
 

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

  Dr. Wiebke Kallenborn-Gerhardt
AK Schmidko
Raum: N260/107

Tel.: 069/798-29365
E-Mail: Kallenborn@med.uni-frankfurt.de
  Dr. Ruirui Lu
AK Schmidko
Raum: N260/108

Tel.: 069/798-29377
E-Mail: Lu@em.uni-frankfurt.de
Dr. Katharina Metzner
AK Schmidtko
Raum: N260/105

Tel.: 069/798-29311
E-Mail: Metzner@em.uni-frankfurt.de

Dr. Gesine Wack
AK Schmidtko
Raum: N260/109


E-Mail: Wack@em.uni-frankfurt.de

Doktoranden

Patrick Engel
AK Schmidtko
Raum: N260/120
Tel.: 069/798-29380
E-Mail: p.engel@em.uni-frankfurt.de

Marius Fuchs
AK Klein
Raum: N260/019
Tel.: 069/798-29370
E-Mail: m.fuchs@em.uni-frankfurt.de

Tilman Groß
AK Schmidtko
Raum: N260/120
Tel.: 069/798-29380
E-Mail: T.Gross@em.uni-frankfurt.de

Annika Balzulat
AK Schmidtko
Raum: N260/121
Tel.: 069/798-29380
E-Mail: balzulat@em.uni-frankfurt.de
Constantin Kondak
AK Klein
Raum: N260/019
Tel.: 069/798-29370
E-Mail: c.kondak@stud.uni-frankfurt.de
Alina Lehto
AK Klein
Raum: N260/019
Tel.: 069/798-29370
E-Mail: lehto@em.uni-frankfurt.de
Sebastian Lobentanzer
AK Klein
Raum: N260/019
Tel.: 069/798-29370
E-Mail: lobentanzer@em.uni-frankfurt.de
 

Christian Viel
AK Klein
Raum: N260/019
Tel.: 069/798-29370
E-Mail: viel@em.uni-frankfurt.de

Tri Yuliani
AK Klein
Raum: N260/019
Tel.: 069/798-29370
 E-Mail: tri.yuliani@stud.uni-frankfurt.de
Fangyuan Zhou
AK Schmidtko
Raum: N260/123
Tel.: 069/798-29383

  Anja Kaiser
AK Schmidtko
Raum: N260/122
Tel.: 069/798-29369
E-Mail: a.kaiser@em.uni-frankfurt.de

Absolventen M.Sc.

Tim Berg
                      
Raum: N260/124
Tel.: 069/798-29369
E-Mail: s5870888@stud.uni-frankfurt.de
  Tamara Hussein
                      
Raum: N260/124
Tel.: 069/798-29369
E-Mail: hussein.tamara@outlook.de
Maureen Hebchen
                      
Raum: N260/124
Tel.: 069/798-29369
E-Mail: s9952599@stud.uni-frankfurt.de
Nabil Bahrami
                      
Raum: N260/124
Tel.: 069/798-29369
E-Mail: s2755500@stud.uni-frankfurt.de
Chantal Nagel
                      
Raum: N260/119
Tel.: 069/798-29379
E-Mail: s4579974@stud.uni-frankfurt.de

Technische Mitarbeiter

                                 

Uli Hermanni
AK Schmidtko
Raum: N260/119
Tel.: 069/798-29379
E-Mail: U.Hermanni@em.uni-frankfurt.de

 

Helene Lau
AK Klein
Raum: N260/020
Tel.: 069/798-29371
E-Mail: Lau@em.uni-frankfurt.de

Sylvia Oßwald
AK Schmidtko
Raum: N260/121
Tel.: 069/798-29381
E-Mail: S.Osswald@em.uni-frankfurt.de

Cyntia Schäfer
AK Schmidtko
Raum: N260/120
Tel.: 069/798-29380
E-Mail: Cyntia.Schaefer@em.uni-frankfurt.de

 

Nelly Urban
AK Schmidtko
Raum: N231/015
Tel.: 069/798-29387
E-Mail: N.Urban@em.uni-frankfurt.de

  Martina Piekorz
AK Schmidtko und AK Klein
Raum: N231/015
Tel.: 069/798-29387
E-Mail: Piekorz@em.uni-frankfurt.de