Mitarbeiter

Principal Investigator


 

Prof. Dr. Michael Göbel

Raum: N140/416

Tel.: 069/798-29222
E-Mail: M.Goebel@chemie.uni-frankfurt.de

Administration


 
Theodora Ruppenthal 

Raum: N140/415

Tel.: 069/798-29221
Fax: 069/798-29464
E-Mail: Ruppenthal@chemie.uni-frankfurt.de

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Dr. Ute Scheffer

Raum: N140/413

Tel.: 069/798-29747
E-Mail: U.Scheffer@chemie.uni-frankfurt.de
Dr. Timo Weinrich

Raum: N140/402

Tel.: 069/798-29520
E-Mail: weinrich@chemie.uni-frankfurt.de 

Dr. Felix Zellmann

Raum: N140/402

Tel.: 069/798-29520
E-Mail: felix.zellmann@gmx.net

PhD Students

   
  Konstantinos Chionis

Raum: N140/412

Tel.: 069/798-29517
E-Mail: chionis@em.uni-frankfurt.de

Alexander Kaiser

Raum: N140/411

Tel.: 069/798-29518
E-Mail: Kaiser@chemie.uni-frankfurt.de
Frank Kaiser

Raum: N140/411

Tel.: 069/798-29518
E-Mail: Frank.Kaiser3@gmx.net
Catharina Kost

Raum: N140/412

Tel.: 069/798-29517
E-Mail: Kost@chemie.uni-frankfurt.de
Dennis Krug

Raum: N140/402

Tel.: 069/798-29520
E-Mail: Krug@chemie.uni-frankfurt.de
Sandra Weber

Raum: N140/401

Tel.: 069/798-29521
E-Mail: Weber@chemie.uni-frankfurt.de
   

 

Master Students


 

 
   

 

Technical Assistants

Elisabeth Kalden

Raum: N140/413

Tel.: 069/798-29747
E-Mail: Kalden@chemie.uni-frankfurt.de

Frank Wurster

Raum: N140/404

Tel.: 069/798-29290
E-Mail: wurster@em.uni-frankfurt.de