Lehrende

Name   Raum   Telefon 069 /  798-
  E-Mail
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Achim Geisenhanslüke   1.251   328 69   geisenhanslueke@lingua.uni-frankfurt.de
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Dr. Judith Kasper   1.254   328 75   kasper@em.uni-frankfurt.de
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Edgar Pankow   1.257   328 81   pankow@lingua.uni-frankfurt.de
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Nikolaus Müller-Schöll   6.315   320 65   mueller-schoell@tfm.uni-frankfurt.de
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Gerhard Wild   6.251   320 44   g.wild@em.uni-frankfurt.de
             
Dr. Thomas Emmrich   1.253   328 73   emmrich@em.uni-frankfurt.de
Dr. Eva-Maria Konrad       konrad@lingua.uni-frankfurt.de
Dr. Caroline Sauter   1.253   328 73   sauter@lingua.uni-frankfurt.de
Dr. Maren Scheurer   1.256   328 79   scheurer@em.uni-frankfurt.de
Jonathan Schmidt-Dominé, M.A.   1.255   328 77   schmidt-domine@em.uni-frankfurt.de
Dr. des. Oliver Völker    1.256    328 79   voelker@em.uni-frankfurt.de
             
Dr. Dominic Angeloch          
Marília Jöhnk, M.A.           joehnkmd@hu-berlin.de
Hans Sarkowicz, M.A.           hsarkowicz@hr-online.de
Julius Schmitz, M.A.           jschmitz.ffm@googlemail.com
Dr. Thomas Schröder           tojos@web.de