Mitarbeiter*innen Prof. Seel

Sekretariat:

Karin Bovisi
Raum: 2.454 (IG-Farben-Haus)
Telefon: 069-798-32772
Email: bovisi@em.uni-frankfurt.de 
Homepage

Wissenschaftliche Assistent*innen  
u. Mitarbeiter*innen:

Eva Backhaus, M.A.
Raum: 2.452 (IG-Farben-Haus)
Telefon: 069-798-32769
Email: backhaus@em.uni-frankfurt.de
Homepage 

 

Helena Esther Grass, M.A.                                        Raum: 2.454 (IG-Farben-Haus)                                Telefon: 069-798-32772
Email: grass@em.uni-frankfurt.de 
Homepage

 

Judith-Frederike Popp, M.A.
Exzellenzcluster 'Herausbildung normativer Ordnungen'
Raum: 2.555 (IG-Farben-Haus)
Telefon: 069-798-32807
Email: frederike.popp@normativeorders.net
Homepage

 

Dr. des. Jochen Schuff
Raum: 2.555 (IG-Farben-Haus)
Telefon: 069-798-32807
Email: schuff@em.uni-frankfurt.de
Homepage

 

Dr. des. Achim Vesper
Raum: 2.452 (IG-Farben-Haus)
Telefon: 069-798-32769
Email: avesper@em.uni-frankfurt.de
Homepage

Hilfskräfte

Sebastian Staab
Email: sebastian.staab@stud.uni-frankfurt.de