MitarbeiterInnen Prof. Seel

Sekretariat:

Karin Bovisi
Raum: 2.454
Telefon: 069-798-32772
Email: bovisi@em.uni-frankfurt.de 
Homepage

Wissenschaftliche Assistenten  
u. Mitarbeiter:

Eva Backhaus, M.A.
Raum: 2.452
Telefon: 069-798-32769
Email: backhaus@em.uni-frankfurt.de
Homepage 

 

Judith-Frederike Popp, M.A.
Exzellenzcluster 'Herausbildung normativer Ordnungen'
Raum: 2.555
Telefon: 069-798-32807
Email: frederike.popp@normativeorders.net
Homepage

 

Dr. des. Jochen Schuff
Raum: 2.555
Telefon: 069-798-32807
Email: schuff@em.uni-frankfurt.de
Homepage

 

Dr. des. Achim Vesper
Raum: 2.452
Telefon: 069-798-32769
Email: avesper@em.uni-frankfurt.de
Homepage

Hilfskräfte

Sebastian Staab
Email: sebastian.staab@stud.uni-frankfurt.de