Mitarbeiter

Professuren

Geschäftsführende Direktorin

Prof. Dr. Yonson Ahn

Tel.: 069/798-23769 
E-Mail: y.ahn@em.uni-frankfurt.de


Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter

Sprachlektorinnen

Soyeon Moon, Dipl.-Übersetzerin

Tel.: 069/798-22839 
E-Mail: moon@em.uni-frankfurt.de

Yeongeun Choi, M.A.

Tel.: 069/798-22839
E-Mail: y.choi@em.uni-frankfurt.de


Lehrbeauftragte

Dr. Hyuk-Sook Kim

Tel.: 069/798-22872 
E-Mail: kim@em.uni-frankfurt.de

Youngju Shin, M.A.

Tel.: 069/798-22872
E-Mail: youngjushin.yj@gmail.com


Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterinnen

Tanja Eydam, M.A.

Tel.: 069/798-23864 
E-Mail: eydam@em.uni-frankfurt.de

Mikah Lee, M.A.

Tel.: 069/798-22874
E-Mail: m.lee@em.uni-frankfurt.de

Marion Wambold, M.A.

Tel.: 069/798-23863 
E-Mail: wambold@em.uni-frankfurt.de

 

Verwaltung

Sekretariat/Geschäftsstelle

Vanessa Bähr, M.A.

Tel.: 069/798-22872 
E-Mail: v.baehr (at) em.uni-frankfurt.de


Hilfskräfte

Wissenschaftliche Hilfskraft

Ruixin Wei

Tel.: 069/798-22881
E-Mail: rxinw0506@gmail.com


Studentische Hilfskräfte

Frauke Behre

Tel.: 069/798-22881 
E-Mail: frauke_behre@web.de

Sonja Gantzckow

Tel.: 069/798-22881
E-Mail: gantzckow@em.uni-frankfurt.de

Irina-Sophie Mo

Tel.: 069/798-23881 
E-Mail: irina-s.mo@stud.uni-frankfurt.de

David Moon

Tel.: 069/798-22881
E-Mail: d.moon@em.uni-frankfurt.de


Tutorinnen

Frauke Behre

E-Mail: frauke_behre@web.de

Kerstin Gordzielik

E-Mail: 

Iyara Seekonsee

E-Mail: s8579752@stud.uni-frankfurt.de

Rebecca Werner

E-Mail: