Mitarbeiter

Professuren

Geschäftsführende Direktorin

Prof. Dr. Yonson Ahn

Tel.: 069/798-23769 
E-Mail: y.ahn@em.uni-frankfurt.de


Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter

Lehrkräfte für besondere Aufgaben

Soyeon Moon, Dipl.-Übersetzerin

Tel.: 069/798-22839 
E-Mail: moon@em.uni-frankfurt.de

Seul So, M.A.

Tel.: 069/798-22839
E-Mail: so@em.uni-frankfurt.de


Lehrbeauftragte

Dr. Hyuk-Sook Kim

Tel.: 069/798-22872 
E-Mail: kim@em.uni-frankfurt.de

Sarah Köhn

Tel.: 069/798-22872 
E-Mail: S.Koehn@em.uni-frankfurt.de

Dr. Jingeum Lee

Tel.: 069/798-22872 
E-Mail: Ji.Lee@em.uni-frankfurt.de

 


Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterinnen

Casandra Chistinean, M.A.

Tel.:
E-Mail:

Tanja Eydam, M.A.

Tel.: 069/798-23864 
E-Mail: eydam@em.uni-frankfurt.de

Marion Wambold, M.A.

Tel.: 069/798-23863 
E-Mail: wambold@em.uni-frankfurt.de

 

Verwaltung

Sekretariat/Geschäftsstelle

Vanessa Bähr, M.A.


Tel.: 069/798-22872 
E-Mail: v.baehr@em.uni-frankfurt.de


Hilfskräfte

Studentische Hilfskräfte

Irina-Sophie Mo

Tel.: 069/798-23881 
E-Mail: irina-s.mo@stud.uni-frankfurt.de

 
   

Tutorinnen

Frauke Behre

E-Mail: frauke_behre@web.de