Mitarbeiter*innen Prof. Seel

Sekretariat:

Karin Bovisi
Raum: 2.454 (IG-Farben-Haus)
Telefon: 069-798-32772
Email: bovisi@em.uni-frankfurt.de 
Homepage

Wissenschaftliche Assistent*innen  
u. Mitarbeiter*innen:

Eva Backhaus, M.A.
Raum: 2.452 (IG-Farben-Haus)
Telefon: 069-798-32769
Email: backhaus@em.uni-frankfurt.de
Homepage 

 

Helena Esther Grass, M.A.                                        Raum: 2.454 (IG-Farben-Haus)                                Telefon: 069-798-32772
Email: grass@em.uni-frankfurt.de 
Homepage

 

Dr. Jochen Schuff
Raum: 2.555 (IG-Farben-Haus)
Telefon: 069-798-32807
Email: schuff@em.uni-frankfurt.de
Homepage

 

Sebastian Staab, M.A.
Raum: 2.452 (IG-Farben-Haus)
Telefon: 069-798-32769
Email: staab@em.uni-frankfurt.de

 

Dr. des. Achim Vesper
Raum: 2.452 (IG-Farben-Haus)
Telefon: 069-798-32769
Email: avesper@em.uni-frankfurt.de
Homepage

Ehemalige wissenschaftliche
Assistent*innen u. Mitarbeiter*innen:

Dr. Judith-Frederike Popp
Homepage an der Hochschule Würzburg

 

Dr. Stefan Deines
Homepage an der FU Berlin

 

PD Dr. Jasper Liptow
Homepage